play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hundai i20

    By sunil norman D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car In very good condition and reasonable market price.


  • 5

    My new car

    By linda D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service by sabs would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Would use again

    By michael patrick M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A happy and efficient service no pressure and purchased what I was looking for

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    thank you so much for your kind review and we do appreciate your business


  • 5

    Excellent Motor Trader

    By christopher L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sabs is great to deal with the car is as described and it was delivered 70 miles same day I bought it, would not hesitate using this seller again, or recomending :-)

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks for your kind review we do really appreciate your feedback and business. We are glad to know your'e happy with the overall experience you had and hope to see you again in future.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By martin B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, nice and friendly and knowledgeable staff,very quick easy sale

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks for your business and feedback we are glad to know your'e happy :)


  • 5

    Fantastic, thank you.

    By roy U on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, professional, very helpful, gave us all the information needed and good warranty.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks Roy, your'e feedback is high appreciated and hope to do deal again in future.Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By daniel james W on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this garage traveled 150 miles to view a Mercedes GLA which was perfectly described in advertisement, Sabs who dealt with the sale was very informative and a pleasure to buy a vehicle from. can’t recommend this garage enough would definitely buy from here again.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Appreciate your feedback and business. We are happy to hear that you have had a great experience and sale was smooth. We be happy to do deal again in future. Thank you so much. Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By jason lee P on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good Garage with good communication made it easy and quick provided all information we asked for would buy from again.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks Jason, we do appreciate your feedback and kind review. It means alot to us and hope to deal again in future. Regards dms team


  • 5

    Great place

    By bailee T on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and easy and staff are very helpful. Would recommend.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks for your kind review, we do appreciate your business regards dms team


  • 5

    Speechless

    By hazel L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t praise this business enough, my leased car had expired during lockdown so it couldn’t be collected nor could I buy a car. I got a call this week informing me it would be collected the following Tuesday, so not much warning. As an NHS worker I needed to buy a car quickly but Scotland Is still pretty much locked down. I saw the exact car I wanted advertised on Autotrader and Ebay, so I entered into discussions on Thursday, was sent a video of the car and a price for delivery. Having never bought a car without inspection, I did a bit of research and was confident enough to pay a deposit on the Friday evening. with the balance to be paid on delivery. The car was in Aberdeen by 6.40am on Saturday. Beat that Amazon Prime!! Thank you so much

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 09/06/20

    Woww such a lovely review to make our day. Thanks for your kind words and as a team we do really appreciate your business, we know times are hard but reading something like this makes us happy. We always make sure our customers are happy and your'r one of them and glad to know you were happy with the delivery service as well. Hope to do deal with you again in future, Kind regards Dms team