play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience doing business with these guys

    By daniel alan M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, honest and fair prices for good quality cars


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By olusola A on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must first commend your service, its excellent. Having to complete the deal for my Toyota Avensis over the phone without any hassle initially felt like a big gamble but the car delivery was done with all sense of professionalism and they showed much willingness for a post purchase query as well as resolution of concerns. In all honesty, I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the car since I couldn't do the on site checks myself but the car appears good as I was told it is and drives really fine. They delivered a really nice car without having to step foot in the dealership.


  • 5

    Car purchase - Jaguar XF

    By craig H on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after great service..very happy with car purchase and quality..will definitely go there again. THANK YOU


  • 5

    GREAT VALUE MOTOR

    By PHILIP A on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    THE CAR LOOKED GOOD FOR ITS AGE AND DROVE VERY WELL. THEY HAD THE CAR WASHED THAT MORNING AND CHECKED THE LPG CONNECTION WAS WORKING = EVEN PUT £30 OF GAS IN FOR US


  • 5

    Happy transaction .

    By MARY ELENA P on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish.Thank you very much for your time .


  • 5

    Digbeth Motor Sales, BMW 1 Series

    By adrian B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer held the vehicle for me as requested, not far away from as it was described, easy to deal with. Organized it5 day insurance cover and 3month warranty for me and after 7 days of owning the car, still pleased with it.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By samuel A on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good staff, good car, good prices, what more could you want.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By reza A on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and good service. Happy with overall experience


  • 5

    Happy and pleased with the service and car

    By PRITPAL C on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service and the communication I got from DMS. Very helpful and friendly. There was no pressure your left on your own to decided if you want to buy the car. They even dropped the new car and took my old car. I have recommended DMS to friends. Thanks Sabs


  • 5

    10/10 the car is perfect

    By matthew V on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Digbeth Motor Sales on the reviews left by other customers, when it comes to buying goods I'm like a forensic scientist I study for weeks before any purchase, and I'm very pleased with the whole process all my questions were answered video of the car was sent showing every detail, mot'd and delivered to my door the next day, super smooth process and I would recommend to any customer who is as fussy as I am.