play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I highly recommend Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd for top of the range cars too!

    By monica zengeya on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was great! A warm WELCOME despite being late, virtually 10 min after closing time, the dealer waited patiently and gave me the opportunity to test drive. All paperwork completed professionally. No rush at all. Many thanks!!!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. They have made the process so much easier when it can be quite daunting. Easy to talk to and very professional throughout. The car was exactly what I expected if not more, and the service provided has made it all worthwhile. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and friendly. Slight issue with damaged wing mirror casing not being stated on advert, but no other issues.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend, money well spent!

    By Tamanay Anaam on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am genuinely pleased I brought my car from here. I was able to find one of the top spec C220 on the current market which was the cheapest out of the rest. Sabs customer service was outstanding he ensured that I was in my comfort zone and did not pressure the sale as he left me to it. I had my finance agreement in place which was done in house. His colleague had followed up the sale the next day to ensure that I was pleased with the car. The proof is in the pudding you can see the reviews speak for themselves. Thank You once again!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided from start to finnish was efficient and quick. The salesman was very knowledgeable about tye veichle I was purchasing. The process didn't feel fake and sales driven it felt as if he genuinely wanted me to find the perfect veichle even if that wasn't with him. I did end up finding the car forme at digbeth motors and highly recommended others have a look at this company.


  • 5

    The most excellent customer service, professional and dedicated dealership.

    By beatrice-anne sheldon on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The most excellent customer service, professional and dedicated dealership. I'd been to many different dealerships throughout my entire day, I arrived here at a late hour, I was treated with the kindest respect throughout the whole process in purchasing my vehicle. The owner was exceptional helpful in every way possible, alongside all other members of staff, remained open after my difficulty in gaining car insurance, down to making my final payment. I'd highly recommend this dealership to ANYONE. Definitely a 5 ⭐ from me and much more.. I received a courtesy follow up phone call the day after my purchase, with reassurance in getting home safe to how i felt with the vehicle I purchased. I'd definitely recommend using them again as my first option in the future. Thanks to all the team at Digbeth Motor Sales, and thank you again for you patience. 👌🏽


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car yesterday, everything was wrapped up as quickly and efficiently as possible. The guys were friendly and helpful. The quality of the car sold seems to be very good so far. Thank you for a good experience.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience with Digbeth motor sales. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great selection of cars. Knowledgeable, polite and quick service.