play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and a wide variety of cars!

    By AHMAD MUSA AKBAR on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here and it was the best decision. The owner was extremely polite and helpful especially as I was a new driver. He gave me all the necessary information regarding the car and sorted out everything. If anyone needs brilliant cars I recommend Digbeth Motor Sales, they have a wide variety of cars.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry to final purchase, very happy with the sale and the customer service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Top service

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really informative staff no hard selling involved, very reasonable prices & if your part exchanging you can rest assured you’ll be getting a very good deal, I will if need be, be dealing with this company again, in this day & age they are indeed a rare gem 👍🏻


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi ye Zack was very pleasant, because we came from Lincoln by the time we test drove, dithered and debated & eventually bought the car, he had gone over closing time, and still didnt hurry us so thank you


  • 5

    By Anthony Sutton on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from 2 very professional people Very pleased with everything When the time comes to change the vehicle I will return Again Thank you for everything Tony


  • 5

    Fantastic service would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. From start to finish. Great communications all the way. Went out of their way to help and support and to check we were ok. Nothing was ever too much trouble and hubby loved his birthday present! Thank you again x


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By james orrey on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I arrived late to view the car because of bad traffic, just before they closed. Sabs kindly stayed past their closing time to show me the car as well as take me on a short test drive. They were very helpful, and gave me all the information I needed.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By C.H on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service here right from the phone call before arrival was great. I had to travel some distance and I kept the guys updated on my timing as I thought that I wouldn’t make it on time before closing; they were very understanding and reassured me that they will assist us when we arrive. When we arrived we were able to have a thorough look of the vehicle we were interested in, they trusted us to take our time and we did not feel pressured as though you do when you’re in other showrooms. I had a good feeling from them, there was other people purchasing other vehicles (some very large prestige cars). A guy that was there travelled a very long distance miles away to also purchase. I knew that it also was a good sign with how busy they were. I was able to take the car on a short test drive where I asked multiple questions related to the car (probably annoying the guy who took me lol) however, he was very interested in answering everything without attitude and without making you feel as though you have to purchase the car, just because I was now on a test drive. The team here are constantly busy, but will assist you with whatever your needs are. Which to me is awesome because they don’t favour one person, or just because someone else is buying a more expensive car than you. They treated us all the same. I was very happy with not just the purchase of my car here, but also the great customer service we received. The team here also provide aftercare, after you have purchased the vehicle to ensure that you are satisfied and content with your car; which to me feels great because it doesn’t make you feel as though they’ve just taken your money and that is it. You have short Warranty after purchase and they will explain this before purchase, after purchase and during the aftercare phone call. Thank you guys for everything, I would definitely purchase from here again. Keep up the great service.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car . Really happy with the whole experience and thei

    By martin smith on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Advert was really clear with great photos. Would definitely use Autotrader again.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By paul anderson on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The car is fantastic and exactly as described. Definitely recommend