play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 Star service highly recommended

    By wasam B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in market for Audi A1 for weeks and came across this dealership which had the right specs and colour (I’m very picky). I had brilliant car buying experience from this garage, they showed great customer service without pushing a sale and their after sales service was brilliant. I will be in touch for my next car from these guys in future, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great price on my VW Passat Estate.

    By stuart david B on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service great price. Really helpful, nice car low milage.


  • 5

    Digbeth Motors Review

    By Katie alison R on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience is undesirable! I was scrolling through auto trader late at night.... as you do. Came across a Range Rover from Digbeth Cars. Messaged Sabs, it was late at night. To my surprise there was a message back with full information on the vehicle! Pictures, videos and descriptions. I was able to see the car at my nearest availability. Greeted by a lovely man (Sabs) who welcomed me to the dealership where I was offered a test drive. Being a little bit anxious Sabs reassured me all the way through the test drive. I later then left, after all questions were answered. My journey was only an hour and a bit but Sabs ensured I was home safe. Furthermore, once discussions my options to buy the car with Sabs help I was then reassured in the most beneficial way. Communication throughout this process was outstanding! On the day of buying the car, sabs was reassuring and polite. He took the time to ensure I was happy with the car and knew all the fine specs of the car Outstanding!


  • 5

    perfect , honest traders

    By mohamed A on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    straight forward transaction, quality motor , will shop again


  • 5

    Great service

    By paul N on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , friendly and a reliable home delivery service . Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Great service and very knowledgable

    By luke oliver B on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and had good knowledge about the car and maintenance that I should be doing with the car during my ownership.


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By marius-atila P on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I m very happy and all good and the car is great excellent


  • 5

    Very satisfied 👌

    By hanif h M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, quick respond, just bought the car and they delivery on same day. Warranty time is amazing wow that was 👍🏽Honestly satisfied with the service. Thank you


  • 5

    would certainly return to them in the future

    By diana B on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought our new car from them they gave us a great deal on the car we sold to them and a great deal on the one we bought we could recommend any one to do a deal with them no pushy sales man


  • 5

    Audi r8 super car

    By david martin B on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Will be buying my next car from him 5 star