play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A*** for customer service

    By vivien W on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Great communication. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Many thanks for all the help.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jordan O on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very honest. Easy to co.e to agreements with very happy with the car I have purchased


  • 5

    Excellent

    By rhian D on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was so pleased with the service and car, so helpful and friendly will definitely be back, even offered us a lift from train station and came out to help when we could put fuel in, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Re assuring

    By michael L on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt that the attention to what was needed required was explained well along with the re assurance that the after care would be there if needed


  • 5

    Digbeth Review

    By bruce richard I on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and swift service. No issues at all. No hesitations in recommending to others


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Miss SALLY MARIE W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and quick service . Also checked in after to ensure everything was ok ! Will be recommending this garage!


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer to everyone

    By danut M on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi there, the beat dealer, nice guy, very good car, one word : fabulous


  • 5

    Brought car from this company

    By MISS MARYAM K on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided Answered all questions


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NATHANIEL D on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company, no messing about with the lads, theyll help you out wherever they can and look after you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ronaldo G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional everything up today and fast response The gaffa sorted me out and I am very happy and pleased with my car