play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good, would recommend to anyone.

    By amy S on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Digbeth and the team could not have been more helpful. They provided me with everything I asked for, and ensured that delivery and purchase of the car was as easy as possible. Everything was explained and no pressure to purchase the car was given. Part exchange was an option in which seemed very easy, although did not do this option in the end. Digbeth motors communicated via WhatsApp excellently, allowing me to see videos, photos and documents appropriate when buying a car. They gave me time to look over the car properly with a mechanic of my choice to ensure the car was in a good condition. After care regarding warranty was very clear and efficient. Would happily use again.


  • 5

    Buy from here!

    By archie tom W on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and fantastic to deal with! Could not recommend more highly


  • 5

    very good experience

    By handrick steven N on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a very good experience, staff were very helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic Service! Excellent Vehicle

    By KYA JACOB H on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Digbeth Motor Sales were brilliant. They were so helpful in many ways and went above and beyond. Excellent motor. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good happy to recomend

    By sandra P on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant expireance, very helful, happy to recomend and will be happy to buy from there again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By abigale M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found a great car with Digbeth Motors, viewed it one day, test drove the following week and picked up the car the following day!


  • 5

    XC-60 - great experience.

    By adrian edward C on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The easiest car purchase I had ever made. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Nice, friendly and genuine

    By samuel M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and genuine service. Fixed any concerns I had with the car and goes beyond expectations by calling to see how the car is running a day after the purchase.


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By kenneth W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very helpful, and responsive throughout the process.


  • 5

    Dr Hussain

    By shakir H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying a used car from this dealer. Courteous, straight forward, explained everything very well and gave enough time to explain about different features of the car to a person with little knowledge about cars. Also helped in a part exchange. Defiantly a five start review from me.