play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By jason lee P on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good Garage with good communication made it easy and quick provided all information we asked for would buy from again.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks Jason, we do appreciate your feedback and kind review. It means alot to us and hope to deal again in future. Regards dms team


  • 5

    Great place

    By bailee T on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and easy and staff are very helpful. Would recommend.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks for your kind review, we do appreciate your business regards dms team


  • 5

    Speechless

    By hazel L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t praise this business enough, my leased car had expired during lockdown so it couldn’t be collected nor could I buy a car. I got a call this week informing me it would be collected the following Tuesday, so not much warning. As an NHS worker I needed to buy a car quickly but Scotland Is still pretty much locked down. I saw the exact car I wanted advertised on Autotrader and Ebay, so I entered into discussions on Thursday, was sent a video of the car and a price for delivery. Having never bought a car without inspection, I did a bit of research and was confident enough to pay a deposit on the Friday evening. with the balance to be paid on delivery. The car was in Aberdeen by 6.40am on Saturday. Beat that Amazon Prime!! Thank you so much

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 09/06/20

    Woww such a lovely review to make our day. Thanks for your kind words and as a team we do really appreciate your business, we know times are hard but reading something like this makes us happy. We always make sure our customers are happy and your'r one of them and glad to know you were happy with the delivery service as well. Hope to do deal with you again in future, Kind regards Dms team


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By EllioTt Nicholas John Y on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, responsive and helpful and reassuring

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thanks appreciate your feedback :)


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By nicola ann D on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, courteous staff who go out of their way help and answer questions. Would highly recommend the company for purchasing your next car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review we really appreciate your feedback hope to see you again when you need to change car thanks


  • 5

    Buying my Audi

    By barry N on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gent there is friendly polite and helpful. Kept to all the rules to do with covid19. Very happy with my car. I recommend these guys.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you hope your'e enjoying your car and will see you again when you need to upgrade :)


  • 5

    Simply excellent.

    By andrew R on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely host. Very genuine. A seller of good quality vehicles inspires great confidence in customers.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you your feedback means alot. Really appreciated


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By thomas W on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic service from Sabs on what was a long distance purchase. We had great communication and he sent me detailed pictures and a video of the car. As we can’t travel due to lockdown, Sabs happily had the car delivered to me by Zac who following all precautions due to Covid. He wouldn’t even accept a drink even though he’d travelled 2.5 hours from Birmingham to Wales. The car was as described and great condition for the year. Sabs has continued to follow up ref warranty etc. All in all, a stress-free experience. Thoroughly recommended

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    Hi Thomas, thanks for your kind review. Your feedback means alot and we do put alot of effort to make sure our customers are happy with the service we provide and hearing something like this is all worth it. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in future so we can continue our services :) Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Perfect new car

    By megan paige T on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a friendly service, Very happy with my new car, Would 100% recommend to anyone

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    thank you Megan you made my day :) thanks


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By stacey marie L on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, would definitely recommend this car sales company!! A*