play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By shaun G on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with this garage easy to deal with and very responsive reply’s with phone and txts highly recommend

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thanks for lovely review Shaun appreciate your feedback


  • 5

    More than happy with everything

    By joel A on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very helpful can’t go wrong got myself a decent car as well

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thank you so much


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jordan lee C on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly and very pleased with my car

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thank you so much and i appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle. Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Good quality cars

    By aime jessica C on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely a 5star rating , good service and good quality cars . Definitely will recommend DMS to anyone looking for their next care


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By James S on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing range of cars from budget to performance cars... We have bought 2 cars from this company and each time the service was excellent from start to finish. Everything was smooth and I love my car!!! Thanks guys, keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Helen C on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good value for money. Would definitely recommend this company to family and friends


  • 5

    Purchase of bmw

    By adam marc H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW, service was very good! Everything went smoothly and friendly! really pleased with our purchase. Would definitely recommend Digbeth Motor Sales


  • 5

    Excellent

    By fakrul I on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was very good experience buying car Digbirth motors, very helpful answered all questions no push over seals pitch would recommend 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service from

    By amanda claire H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    delt with me very professionally. Sending me full video of the car.. Give me 3 months warranty and a free service. Would recommend 2 friends. The sales man was excellent.


  • 5

    Audi A5 2019

    By JESSICA B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and happy with my Audi A5. Had video sent to me which I happy with. Paid over the phone and had it delivered next day happy with my car. Thank you so much