play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 315 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    does what it says on the tin

    By barry bryan on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    friendly caring & thoughtful nothing to much trouble great to deal with


  • 5

    By israr zaheer on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was the best car buying experience i have had frm the start to the end very costomer focused really appreciate these guys and recommended 110%. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    overall straight forward experience

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    i bought a SEAT ALTEA from them. I was happy with my initial conversation about the vehicle, partX value was good and vehicle condition was great - excellent condition. on day of purchase it was a bit of struggle to find the location (but he explained reasons for no signage etc). probably worth mentioning that you might have to sort out your own insurance/tax on day of purchase (worth bearing that in mind as i had to do that).- but he mentioned next day that he could have done the 7 day cover etc if i had asked. i also commend him for his customer service as he did a follow up call (next day) to check if vehicle drove well etc - and i thought that was nice as i was driving a long distance home.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car!

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The staff were friendly and more than happy to let you test drive any car that you like. The cars are of a high quality and spec with a very good price tag.


  • 5

    would deal with them again

    By james michael mcmahon on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good person to deal with, no pressure on trying to sell the car


  • 5

    Top seller Very helpful down to earth honest sales

    By WASIM KHAN on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service buy with confidence


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish of the process, vehicle was as described, highly recommend 👍🏻


  • 5

    By HFZ R on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car yesterday, everything was wrapped up as quickly and efficiently as possible. The guys were friendly and helpful


  • 5

    I highly recommend Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd for top of the range cars too!

    By monica zengeya on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was great! A warm WELCOME despite being late, virtually 10 min after closing time, the dealer waited patiently and gave me the opportunity to test drive. All paperwork completed professionally. No rush at all. Many thanks!!!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. They have made the process so much easier when it can be quite daunting. Easy to talk to and very professional throughout. The car was exactly what I expected if not more, and the service provided has made it all worthwhile. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family!