play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Anonymous on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them.. The car is in excellent condition.. Costumer service was excellent.. I definitely recommend digbeth motors.. If you are looking for a perfect car you should contact them.. Thank you Mr Saqib for your help..


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was pristine, great price, super service. Happy here thank you


  • 5

    By madalina-stefania dragomir on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car i got was in very good condition. I have no issues with it. The guys were very helpfull.


  • 5

    BMW car purchase

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended. Fast service, received our dream car so quick…. If you need a car, contact Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd. , they will sort everything out for you. A++++


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MELLISA RAMADOSS on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great trustworthy dealer, fantastic car and excellent customer service.


  • 5

    By Maxmillian Alexander on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice salesperson, very helpful, a pleasure dealing with him.


  • 5

    Superb service and support very responsive a pleasure to deal with

    By Gez Brindle on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend very customer orientated


  • 5

    By Abimanya Selvachandran on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service Great price


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Chantelle Nyoso on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service! My car was delivered very quick with no issues. And the gentleman who handed my kuti was amazing!