play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Craig Allen on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and easy communication easy change over of both vehicles.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well priced, accurate description and minor problem solved quickly and easily.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, clear communications, would recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very bad experience as the car its 4 months old and have lots of issues i spend 1.500£ on it and i still need to spend more money around 2.500£ do not take from here a car !!!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 20/08/21

    Thanks for taking time to leave us review, Im sorry to hear you have had bad experience however you have owned the vehicle for over 4 months and at the time of sale vehicle had health check carried out by Johnsons Volkswagen main dealer with green checks and it was all okay and you were given these documents. However if vehicle has now occurred any faults you have warranty to cover it which you can take it your local garage and if you need any help please call us or email we are happy to help. Mnay thanks Dms team


  • 5

    By Cameron on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made the process easy to buy the car, the car is in good condition and good customer service, would recommend


  • 5

    By vanda spicer on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service not pushy trying to sell u a car and very polite


  • 5

    EXCENT SERVICE,THEY DO EVERYTHING TO HELP YOU AND ENJOYED THE SERVICE

    By peter clive williams on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    REALLY GOOD AND VERY HELPFUL WOULD RECOMMEND THEM AND GIVE ANY HELP YOU MAY REQUIRE WITH BUYING YOUR CAR PEOPLE EXCELLENT


  • 5

    Top end beautiful car.

    By JAMES Logalbo on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my dream car, Mercedes C63, it is immaculate throughout and the salesperson was a lovely guy, highly recommend this company, so so happy!!


  • 5

    By Peter Barnett on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good considerate and helpful service.I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian Charles Davies on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service friendly and alot of help.