play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful carsales men

    By Anne marie D on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Even rang the next day to see how we were finding it.


  • 5

    Professional and straight forward.

    By PHILIP L on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and the vehicle. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Neville H on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car sales rep was very friendly and polite, didn't put me under any pressure to buy, was very open and honest about the car and even wanted me to confirm that I had got back safely as I had a 90 mile journey home.


  • 5

    Good positive car buying experience

    By lisa M on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from this garage was easy and pleasant. The owner was helpful and picked me up from the train station when I came to collect the car. Really pleased with my car and the service I received. Would use again.


  • 5

    Straightforward to deal with.

    By mark H on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was left alone to look around the car, drove it, made an offer and had that offer accepted without the silly dancing around numbers that so often happens when buying cars. All in, I was pleased with the experience.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Leanne R on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. They made us feel welcome and relaxed.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By ryan O on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at digbeth motors are great, very helpful. Made purchasing my new car easy and welcoming. Even stayed back late so I could collect my car and had it washed and ready to drive it away. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!

    By kobi H on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arranged to view an Audi A4 with the dealer and they kindly offered to stay open a bit longer as I finish work late. Sabs showed me the car around and was very thorough, transparent and accurate about the vehicle and I was not pressured in anyway to purchase the car. I decided to purchase the car and Sabs was very professional and efficient in completing the purchase for me. The vehicle was valeted, fuelled and washed in time for me to collect the vehicle. My whole experience was faultless, it was a pleasure to do business with this dealership and I will happily return once I’m ready for a new car.


  • 5

    Purchase Mercedes A Class

    By OLIVIA P on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this garage highly enough . Exceptional service from the initial enquiry to the delivery of the car . We were very nervous about purchasing a car online that we had not viewed in person especially when we lived in Newcastle but our worries were put to ease immediately. After deciding to purchase the car we were constantly kept up to date and sent videos of the car being prepped , to the delivery of the car . The driver couldn’t have been more helpful and I cannot speak highly enough of this garage and in particular Sabs who was outstanding and the customer service was first class . Cannot praise this company enough and wouldn’t hesitate in using them again . THANK YOU !


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By gareth J on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very friendly then owner sabs goes through all it all with a fine tooth comb. Very professional garage will be buying from there again soon.