play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Tobi O. on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service delivery, purchase of my new car from Digbeth Motor sales was smooth and easy


  • 5

    Would recommend 10/10

    By Rhys w on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, fast and reliable! Got my new car within two days, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    So good

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car is amazing I love it so much and the seller is Really good


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on!

    By JAMES HUNT on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect, helped me all the way through the sale. Car was as described and they made everything so quick and easy. Would definately recommend!!


  • 5

    A Good Dealer

    By IAN BARRY WALKER on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt reply to text and email messages. Car is good value however one or two niggles not shown in photos, nothing to worry about though. Very reasonable delivery charges.


  • 5

    Top lads, great car at a good price

    By RYAN MILES on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication when sorting everything, sound Honest lads, plenty of good cars at competitive prices recommended *****


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Robert Perkins on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, great part ex price and great knowledge of extended warranties.


  • 5

    Excellent service and superb motor

    By khadim hussain on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good choice of vehicles at a very good price. Just purchased a beautiful motor of these guys which was at a very good price in fact the cheapest on Autotrader by far. Was recommended by a family member who bought a vehicle in the past Would highly recommend if you want to save money on your next purchase. Overall I’d give their customer services and the whole experience of dealing with these guys 10/10..


  • 5

    New Mini Cooper SD

    By austin W on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, especially during covid. Bought the car out right as I had to have it when I saw it. Digbeth motors ltd elivered brilliant customer service, couldn't have asked for better.


  • 5

    Customer service and the vehicle

    By eric N on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is great condition for its age.the process through out to the collection of the car was smooth. I would recommend anyone at any time