play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Re assuring

    By michael L on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt that the attention to what was needed required was explained well along with the re assurance that the after care would be there if needed


  • 5

    Digbeth Review

    By bruce richard I on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and swift service. No issues at all. No hesitations in recommending to others


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Miss SALLY MARIE W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and quick service . Also checked in after to ensure everything was ok ! Will be recommending this garage!


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer to everyone

    By danut M on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi there, the beat dealer, nice guy, very good car, one word : fabulous


  • 5

    Brought car from this company

    By MISS MARYAM K on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided Answered all questions


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NATHANIEL D on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company, no messing about with the lads, theyll help you out wherever they can and look after you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ronaldo G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional everything up today and fast response The gaffa sorted me out and I am very happy and pleased with my car


  • 5

    Great service 10/10

    By ross T on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. All the guys there are very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    One of the best car dealers I ever dealt with

    By oleg Z on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a cat N car from DMS. This is usually a risky affair, but I was given the full account of what had happened to the car, which allowed me to make an informed decision. DMS gave me an extra 3 months warranty with a reputable company for free, so I am now have six months to deal with any technical niggles the car might present me with. But frankly, I do not think there will be any - the car looks and drives like new. To top it all up, I was also offered a good price for my part exchange. I hope DMS will continue prospering and look forward to dealing with them in the future.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By andrew T on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the friendly and helpful service I received