play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By abigale M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found a great car with Digbeth Motors, viewed it one day, test drove the following week and picked up the car the following day!


  • 5

    XC-60 - great experience.

    By adrian edward C on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The easiest car purchase I had ever made. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Nice, friendly and genuine

    By samuel M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and genuine service. Fixed any concerns I had with the car and goes beyond expectations by calling to see how the car is running a day after the purchase.


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By kenneth W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very helpful, and responsive throughout the process.


  • 5

    Dr Hussain

    By shakir H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying a used car from this dealer. Courteous, straight forward, explained everything very well and gave enough time to explain about different features of the car to a person with little knowledge about cars. Also helped in a part exchange. Defiantly a five start review from me.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By macaulay W on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful down to earth not pushy and all questions answered with no messing about... considering how busy they was they was very fast efficient and very professional


  • 5

    Great overall experience

    By RICHArd charles N on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, great company to deal with. Recommend highly!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By amie victoria C on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, courteous and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quality Professional Dealer

    By mark M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from a thoroughly professional dealer. Car was checked and serviced without even asking for it. From start to stop, it's clear this is a really solid dealer that can be trusted. Motor is exactly as described - couldn't be happier with the service.


  • 5

    Z4 roadster

    By stefano G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car in good conditions, affordable price, very professional and friendly car sellers.