play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford galaxy . Brought and very pleased .

    By Paul V on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of lads . Very feiendly and helpfull. No pressure and open to questions and very informative. Straightforward dealing with no hiccups. Delivered the car as well. A great experience . Would definately recommend . Nice one lads 👍👍


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Steve J on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have recently bought a VW Golf from Digbeth Motors. We saw it advertised on the internet so we rang to ask for details and were given an accurate description of the car. As we live on the Isle of Wight it was not practical to view the car in Birmingham so we bought the car on Trust and Digbeth Motors arranged to deliver the car to Southampton . Everything went well, the car was delivered on time and the condition was exactly as described. There was a small issue with the central locking which the garage said they should have sorted out before it left . We got it dealt with on the Island and were reimbursed by Digbeth Motors without hesitation. I would definitely use this garage again


  • 5

    No Pressure Selling

    By Mark C on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought An Audi A3 off this garage about a month ago and so far so good!!!! Brilliant service and they gave me a great deal on my part ex. I am based in London but would seriously consider going back to Birmingham to deal with these guys again whenever I need another car...

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 19/04/17

    Hi Mark, we do appreciate your review and business. We also appreciate the time you took to put your trust in us to buy an old car with no warranty. I'm glad to know you are happy with your new audi a3. We would be more than happy to do business with you in future. Kind regards. DMS team


  • 5

    Great Car, Service and Experience!!!!

    By M Z on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Digbeth Motor Sales, Birmingham. The sales agent who assisted me was a Sab. I cannot say enough about Mr. Sab, he is a man of honor and integrity. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. He also made follow up phone calls to assure compete satisfaction. If you are looking to buy a vehicle in the near future, pay a visit to Digbeth Motor Sales and ask for Sab, you will be glad you did. M Zack


  • 5

    they sold me faulty van

    By mahmood a on 24 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a van off them they seem very good co showed me van looks good i took van away fuel pump gone i ring them up they came to pick up van charge me for recovery no problem i paid them 4 days later got the van back after 4 week same problem came back collect they return me the van they said its ok now but 6 weeks later same problem ring them up they told me they cant do any thing to it it pass 28 days warrenty i will tell every one to stay away from that co. they got faulty cars and van

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 24/01/17

    Thanks for taking time to leave a review. I am sorry that you have dealt with a company who has provided this service. Here at Digbeth Motor Sales we pride ourselves on customer service and i can assure you this wasn't our business, you must have us confused with another business. We predominantly sell cars, however do offer vans from time to time. If you need any assistance please call us on 0121 6595860 or double check the invoice that was issued at the time of sale to guide you towards the right business.


‹ Prev Next ›