play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very enjoyable purchase of a faultless motorcar.

    By MARTIN NEIL N on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled from the South coast to view the car I purchased and found it to be exactly as advertised. I was greeted and shown the car by expert sales personnel, as well as given the opportunity to take the car for an extensive test run. The car was faultless in every respect and I didn't hesitate in leaving a deposit there and then and agreeing the car to be delivered to my home. The car was delivered a few days later and based on my convenience and transaction of funds made after delivery. I have purchased many cars in my life time both new and used from major distributors, and can honestly say that I have never witnessed before such service as received from Digbeth Motor Sales.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    You have left us speechless, we just want you to know that your kind words mean alot to us and we hope to do do business in future. We always make sure we treat all our customers with care and love so they do come back to us in future and glad to know that you were pleased with overall process. If you need anything please let us know as we are more than happy to help you :)


  • 5

    Was my first car

    By paige F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was quick and easy and the people were brilliant, answered any questions I had and helped me with everything as this was my first car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    thank you for your kind review, hope your'e pleased and satisfied with your new car and to see you for your next car


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By anne F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found them very friendly and helpful. And they delivered car to my door .

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    thank you so much really appreciate your business


  • 5

    Good guys, great service

    By nerissa lousie F on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly guys, easy sale. Car was in great condition. They let me test drive and it was not too hard to find. Really like that they can arrange delivery too and he made sure that it drove back ok. Only downside was no card machine, but luckily I was able to get around this. Thanks guys love my car!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    Thanks for your kind review, hopefully we can turn 4 into 5 star when you do decide to change your car in future. We always make sure our customers are happy and satisfied with the whole process. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By samantha R on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this company without even seeing it in person only photos on Saturday night I had it delivered all the way from Birmingham to East Sussex delivery driver was very friendly great customer service would definitely recommend this company to anyone thank you for making my first purchase of a car a great experience 😁


  • 5

    Efficient and trustworthy! Highly recommended!

    By rozia Z on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, very knowledgeable and understanding. Made me feel at ease by explaining about the car on the way it runs and etc, really recommend everyone who's looking to buy a car from this trader.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    Really do appreciate your business and kind review. If you ever need anything in future please do get in touch. Many thanks


  • 5

    A genuine review from a happy customer.

    By thomas eric B on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was simple and straightforward from start to finish. I made an hour's journey up as it was not only the car that I wanted but also the positive reviews. The vehicle was as I expected and has not let me down. The purchase was seamless and quick and I drove away happy. A true story and a genuine review... Thanks guys!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    Really do appreciate your kind review, we do make sure this whole process is peaceful and easier for our customers so they can put trust in us for their new machine. Hope to see you in future for your new ride. DMS TEAM


  • 5

    Highly recommended Digbeth Motorsales Ltd

    By Mark C on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent the gentleman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car we purchased he let us have a real good look over the car without any hassle,the car came with a nationwide warranty at no extra charge. The tax was sorted out there and then upon purchase and he even put us on his insurance so we could drive it home..I’ll definitely be ringing him up when we need another car..Great service and an pleasure to do business with..

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 31/01/19

    Thanks for your kind review and we are glad to know you were happy with the service you were provided. We always make sure our customers are happy and not forced into anything. Also our aim is to make sure you are happy with your new car and there is no delay for you to drive it home hence we try our best to provide with you all the information to make the process quicker. Would definitely love to do business with you in future and if you ever need anything done hesitate to get in touch. Dms Team


  • 5

    Most friendly, helpful trader.

    By Jean T on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and for a change, an honest trader. He went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted.Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 31/01/19

    Thanks for your kind review. We really appreciate your business and glad to know you were pleased with the service we had provided you. Kind regards Sabs


  • 5

    New car and part exchange

    By LISA W on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my new car from Digbeth Motors. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Sabs. He was in contact with me through the whole process, I part exchanged my car and he drove my new car to me from Birmingham to Northampton on Friday evening and even sorted the tax out for me there and then. Such a helpful,pleasant guy. He is a credit to his Company and I would definitely recommend Digbeth Motors to my friends and work colleagues. I am one very happy customer !!!