play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By MARK G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and organised. The car was as described. Helpful staff.


  • 5

    Quick efficient service professional.

    By Francis B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought car blind, arrived delivered direct to house. Dealt with by txt, who responded quickly and let me know what was going on the whole process. Car was as described. I choose these guys because the reviews were good. I would recommend no problem.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PATRICK S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start the guys were so helpful...I travelled a couple of hours to get to the garage and when I arrived the car was ready to be viewed and test driven. They took me on an extra long test drive to get a feel for the car and make sure I was happy with everything. There was excellent communication from when I viewed the car until the finance had gone through and I collected it...couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction so thankyou Digbeth motor sales 5* service.


  • 5

    VW Passat B5 2005 Saloon

    By tomasz J on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought VW Passat and I recommend this seller. Car with minor scratches but mechanically all fine. Car was washed, clean and ready to drive.


  • 5

    Great customer service and professional

    By SYED AZHAR H on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service on point, dealer gave me his word that the car was in tip top condition. Wanted to make sure before making the long drive to the dealers, and the car is spot on couldn't be happier so i really appreciate that. Very professional also with the whole sales process so i gotta rate that for sure, genuine guys so a thumbs up from me.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By andrew L on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and would recommend to anyone. Very good communication and helpful throughout.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By laura jean P on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys, couldn't do enough to help, very professional from test drive to delivering my new car, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for trustworthy car sales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By cody H on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, real polite staff, quick and very professional


  • 5

    Fiesta ST2 2015 Review

    By harvey L on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing dealership placed a deposit on the Thursday morning they moted it on the same day and the next day all insured taxed and driven away. Honest car dealership and let me know of current issues like the alloys may need a refurb. Great dealership!


  • 5

    Great service

    By CASSANDRA ELIZABETH W on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly people, Purchased a good car and was helped with anything needed Highly recommended

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    Thank you really do appreciate your business and kind review. Dms team