play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on!

    By JAMES HUNT on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect, helped me all the way through the sale. Car was as described and they made everything so quick and easy. Would definately recommend!!


  • 5

    A Good Dealer

    By IAN BARRY WALKER on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt reply to text and email messages. Car is good value however one or two niggles not shown in photos, nothing to worry about though. Very reasonable delivery charges.


  • 5

    Top lads, great car at a good price

    By RYAN MILES on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication when sorting everything, sound Honest lads, plenty of good cars at competitive prices recommended *****


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Robert Perkins on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, great part ex price and great knowledge of extended warranties.


  • 5

    Excellent service and superb motor

    By khadim hussain on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good choice of vehicles at a very good price. Just purchased a beautiful motor of these guys which was at a very good price in fact the cheapest on Autotrader by far. Was recommended by a family member who bought a vehicle in the past Would highly recommend if you want to save money on your next purchase. Overall I’d give their customer services and the whole experience of dealing with these guys 10/10..


  • 5

    New Mini Cooper SD

    By austin W on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, especially during covid. Bought the car out right as I had to have it when I saw it. Digbeth motors ltd elivered brilliant customer service, couldn't have asked for better.


  • 5

    Customer service and the vehicle

    By eric N on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is great condition for its age.the process through out to the collection of the car was smooth. I would recommend anyone at any time


  • 5

    Decent car fit for purpose, excellent garage

    By joanne L on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really decent garage, honest, fair, quick sale. Contacted prior to attending to confirm appointment, covid safe, fair price; car was excellent condition for age really good value. Would highly recommend if you want no nonsense purchase


  • 5

    Above and beyond customer service !

    By Joseph A on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was after a new car to replace my old one. Got in touch with digbeth motor sales and they sorted me straight out and showed me my options within my budget. They made it all very hassle free and was super easy to buy. Come to the day of picking the car up we got stuck in traffic but, being the amazing people they are, they waited till after close time so they can take care of us! Go above and beyond and far much more. Would Fully recommend to anyone looking at a car there. Can’t put into words how amazing this company is. Thank you so much to the whole team there !

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thanks for taking time to leave us feedback, we appreciate your feedback and business and love how honest you have been. Smile on your face is our priority and motivation to our team and would love to do business again in future. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you next year for an upgrade :) Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By heather H on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class and honest experience. Not pushy at all and wanted you to be completely happy. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thanks for your lovely review we really appreciate your time and business. Whenever you need to upgrade please do let us know we would love to see you again :) Thanks