play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and efficient

    By kiaran D on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car through Auto Trader and received an instant reply. Got everything sorted and they delivered my new car 2 hours later. Whole process went smoothly and they’ve followed up over the past few days to ensure I’m happy with the car.


  • 5

    A really excellent car dealer - highly recommended

    By david R on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience buying my new second hand car here. I was unsure about buying from a non-registered SEAT dealer but I was very pleasantly surprised by the personal attention and help with registering my purchase. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By sarah C on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience buying my new car. The service was excellent due to the standard of professionalism and knowledge of the team.


  • 5

    My experience with Digbeth Motors..

    By Usamah G on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and dealer is very professional and helpful, made me very comfortable and supported me and gave honest advice regarding vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By DAVID C on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Range Rover from Sab at Digbeth. Very professional and excellent customer service. Car was delivered to Glasgow in less than 24 hours on agreeing purchase. Thanks Sab for all your support and help.


  • 5

    BMW 640d M Sport

    By mark L on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful. They were trusting and honest and I am extremely pleased with my new car. They have a great selection of stock which is brilliant. Recommended A*


  • 5

    Overall a positive experience

    By ANDRAZ B on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car online. The response of the seller to my inquiry and during the process of buying the car was prompt. Everything was taken care of quickly and as per legal requirements, as far as I am aware of. The car was delivered as agreed, clean and with a 3-month warranty. The day after receiving the car I noticed one of the taillights wasn't working. I had it fixed for £5. A bent connector apparently. Not a big issue. An instance of bad luck. The seller apologized. Overall a trustworthy seller.


  • 5

    How cars should be sold;

    By gregory S on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale. Great aftercare and a very good warranty.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By matthew stuart A on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads and very pleased with the car and service provided. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By carla F on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience with this company. I picked up my new car and it’s like brand new. Very polite staff and answered every question. I would recommend these guys to all friends and family. Thank you.