play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a used Post office van

    By MARY E on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was a little perturbed on entering the yard but helpful staff, not pushy at all. Fetched keys to any van I was interested in and gave as much information as they knew. Chose a used Bipper post office van, mentioned the gear change seems stiff but also said I realized it was what it was. They offered a new mot ( I paid for) and as I, nor them, knew the van & it seemed wise, also they offered delivery which I took (paid for). The van did need a few things fixed and 2 new tyres so the best £79 I have ever spent! They also changed the oil in gear box, changing gear is so much better and fixed the passenger side window switch which wasn't working from the drivers side which I didn't mention, so was impressed with that. It was delivered on a Sunday when ready as I was desperate for transport. Will be happy to buy again from them in the future, in fact will call there first. Also happy to recommend to anyone thinking of buying from them.....*pay for a new mot- tip of the year!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Really appreciate the time you took to leave us feedback. We always make sure we put our customers and their needs before anything. We are really glad that you are happy with your overall experience. Before we release the vehicle we always get them checked to make sure its all good and customer will be happy with your new car. Would love to see you in future for your new car :) Kind regards Dms team


  • 5

    Excellent honest traders who go the extra mile

    By Neville B on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have never dealt with such honest and fair car traders in my 47 years. I can honestly vouch that you will be dealt with in a friendly and helpful way. I bought an ex postal van at a good price, the engine had been properly serviced. It had fresh oil and a new oil filter fitted, the engine was immaculate considering the age and price. I gave them a few issues with paying which they helped with and they also sorted my insurance out too so I could get home safe. I had my elderly father with me and they also made sure he was OK as he had a long wait. These are a credit to the trade and I'm sure their business will grow if they continue like this. Can't thank you enough guys. One happy little red van driver.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 18/09/19

    Really appreciate your feedback and your words really do mean a lot to us. We always make sure we give the best we can to meet your needs so our customers are treated in a good way. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with your overall experience and we hope to see you in future for your next vehicle. If you need anything please don't hesitate to get in touch. Regards Dms Team


  • 5

    Ford galaxy . Brought and very pleased .

    By Paul V on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of lads . Very feiendly and helpfull. No pressure and open to questions and very informative. Straightforward dealing with no hiccups. Delivered the car as well. A great experience . Would definately recommend . Nice one lads 👍👍


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Steve J on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have recently bought a VW Golf from Digbeth Motors. We saw it advertised on the internet so we rang to ask for details and were given an accurate description of the car. As we live on the Isle of Wight it was not practical to view the car in Birmingham so we bought the car on Trust and Digbeth Motors arranged to deliver the car to Southampton . Everything went well, the car was delivered on time and the condition was exactly as described. There was a small issue with the central locking which the garage said they should have sorted out before it left . We got it dealt with on the Island and were reimbursed by Digbeth Motors without hesitation. I would definitely use this garage again


  • 5

    No Pressure Selling

    By Mark C on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought An Audi A3 off this garage about a month ago and so far so good!!!! Brilliant service and they gave me a great deal on my part ex. I am based in London but would seriously consider going back to Birmingham to deal with these guys again whenever I need another car...

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 19/04/17

    Hi Mark, we do appreciate your review and business. We also appreciate the time you took to put your trust in us to buy an old car with no warranty. I'm glad to know you are happy with your new audi a3. We would be more than happy to do business with you in future. Kind regards. DMS team


  • 5

    Great Car, Service and Experience!!!!

    By M Z on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Digbeth Motor Sales, Birmingham. The sales agent who assisted me was a Sab. I cannot say enough about Mr. Sab, he is a man of honor and integrity. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. He also made follow up phone calls to assure compete satisfaction. If you are looking to buy a vehicle in the near future, pay a visit to Digbeth Motor Sales and ask for Sab, you will be glad you did. M Zack


  • 5

    they sold me faulty van

    By mahmood a on 24 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a van off them they seem very good co showed me van looks good i took van away fuel pump gone i ring them up they came to pick up van charge me for recovery no problem i paid them 4 days later got the van back after 4 week same problem came back collect they return me the van they said its ok now but 6 weeks later same problem ring them up they told me they cant do any thing to it it pass 28 days warrenty i will tell every one to stay away from that co. they got faulty cars and van

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 24/01/17

    Thanks for taking time to leave a review. I am sorry that you have dealt with a company who has provided this service. Here at Digbeth Motor Sales we pride ourselves on customer service and i can assure you this wasn't our business, you must have us confused with another business. We predominantly sell cars, however do offer vans from time to time. If you need any assistance please call us on 0121 6595860 or double check the invoice that was issued at the time of sale to guide you towards the right business.


‹ Prev Next ›