play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply excellent.

    By andrew R on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely host. Very genuine. A seller of good quality vehicles inspires great confidence in customers.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you your feedback means alot. Really appreciated


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By thomas W on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic service from Sabs on what was a long distance purchase. We had great communication and he sent me detailed pictures and a video of the car. As we can’t travel due to lockdown, Sabs happily had the car delivered to me by Zac who following all precautions due to Covid. He wouldn’t even accept a drink even though he’d travelled 2.5 hours from Birmingham to Wales. The car was as described and great condition for the year. Sabs has continued to follow up ref warranty etc. All in all, a stress-free experience. Thoroughly recommended

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    Hi Thomas, thanks for your kind review. Your feedback means alot and we do put alot of effort to make sure our customers are happy with the service we provide and hearing something like this is all worth it. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in future so we can continue our services :) Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Perfect new car

    By megan paige T on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a friendly service, Very happy with my new car, Would 100% recommend to anyone

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    thank you Megan you made my day :) thanks


  • 5

    Happy with my car

    By faisal Y on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a very good price, the sales person knew what he was talking about. Happy with my car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/06/20

    thanks for feedback we appreciate your business


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By stacey marie L on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, would definitely recommend this car sales company!! A*


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By mathew K on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Digbeth service was excellent. Sabs was extremely informative and delivery of the car whilst in lockdown was very convenient. The condition and quality of the car surpassed my expectations. Couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Top quality garage

    By hugh L on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from a great garage, delivered the car and the car was as expected, highly recommend if you would like a quick and amazing service


  • 5

    Bmw 420D F33

    By sokar B on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good place, boss was helpful in the purchase . 5 star


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By robert H on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful with the part exchange I did


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By DAMIEN R on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy As 1,2,3 - Really really helpful battery had gone flat in key fob but they all worked to replace it and ensure I view and test drive the car, no pushy sales, cars spot on driven to Blackpool and Derbyshire already effortlessly.