play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and helpful service.

    By balazs O on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was quick, they provided all the help we needed.


  • 5

    Great dealership to work with and honest prices.

    By kevin gary O on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No problems from start to finish. I reserved a car with a deposit and was offered a guaranteed trade in value for my car without visiting the dealership as they were 200 miles away. On arrival day we were left to review the car fully without being hassled and were also allowed to test drive it on our own. We negotiated the price down slightly in our favour but essentially the car was being sold as per the trader advert indicated. All in all 10/10 service.


  • 5

    Great Service. Trouble free transaction.

    By Andrew M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to deal with this company. Great attention to detail and got great customer care. Very professional. Sam the salesman was very helpful and friendly. Van was in fantastic condition and also a great price.Could not recommend Digbeth Motor Sales highly enough and would certainly buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By aleksandar K on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent job,everything was great, Working very fast Thanks


  • 5

    New car from Digbeth Motor Sales.

    By david john H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service love the car I bought. Would definitely return to buy another car of them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By zulfiqar A on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and good price happy with overall experience. Will be back in future.


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By michael llewellen P on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service. Very helpful and explained everything. I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again.

    By KRISTIAN A on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, nice guys to deal with and a very clean motor at a very competitive price. Good service.


  • 5

    Great experience doing business with these guys

    By daniel alan M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, honest and fair prices for good quality cars


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By olusola A on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must first commend your service, its excellent. Having to complete the deal for my Toyota Avensis over the phone without any hassle initially felt like a big gamble but the car delivery was done with all sense of professionalism and they showed much willingness for a post purchase query as well as resolution of concerns. In all honesty, I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the car since I couldn't do the on site checks myself but the car appears good as I was told it is and drives really fine. They delivered a really nice car without having to step foot in the dealership.