play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By aleksandar K on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent job,everything was great, Working very fast Thanks


  • 5

    New car from Digbeth Motor Sales.

    By david john H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service love the car I bought. Would definitely return to buy another car of them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By zulfiqar A on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and good price happy with overall experience. Will be back in future.


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By michael llewellen P on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service. Very helpful and explained everything. I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again.

    By KRISTIAN A on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, nice guys to deal with and a very clean motor at a very competitive price. Good service.


  • 5

    Great experience doing business with these guys

    By daniel alan M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, honest and fair prices for good quality cars


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By olusola A on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must first commend your service, its excellent. Having to complete the deal for my Toyota Avensis over the phone without any hassle initially felt like a big gamble but the car delivery was done with all sense of professionalism and they showed much willingness for a post purchase query as well as resolution of concerns. In all honesty, I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the car since I couldn't do the on site checks myself but the car appears good as I was told it is and drives really fine. They delivered a really nice car without having to step foot in the dealership.


  • 5

    Car purchase - Jaguar XF

    By craig H on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after great service..very happy with car purchase and quality..will definitely go there again. THANK YOU


  • 5

    GREAT VALUE MOTOR

    By PHILIP A on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    THE CAR LOOKED GOOD FOR ITS AGE AND DROVE VERY WELL. THEY HAD THE CAR WASHED THAT MORNING AND CHECKED THE LPG CONNECTION WAS WORKING = EVEN PUT £30 OF GAS IN FOR US


  • 5

    Happy transaction .

    By MARY ELENA P on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish.Thank you very much for your time .