play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All car garages need a lesson from these guys.

    By SUKHJIT P on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you like the look of a car from these guys, give them a call and go down and see them. I needed to part ex my car, majority of the garages I went to, straight up, wanted to rip me off with the value, not these guys. Gave me the price AutoTrader said my car is worth, no arguments or fuss. These guys are not typical car salesman, they know their cars and they know what they are talking about. The car I bought of them, is absolutely mint and I'm more than happy with, even going to the extent of asking for feedback when I got home. These guys are well recommend, no complaints.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 23/10/18

    Really appreciate your time you took to leave us a review. Thank you for sharing your experience, I am pleased to read that you are happy with overall sale process and throughout the purchase. We always make sure our customers are happy. More importantly I hope you are enjoying your BMW 3 series! Hope to do business with you in future. Kind Regards, Sabs


  • 5

    One of the best car buying experience

    By David George M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to be around. Car was as advertised and very helpful and made the process very easy and all my questions was answered fully with detailed explanation

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 20/10/18

    Thank you so much. Glad to know that you are happy with your new audi a5. ALways try our best to make sure that our customers are happy and we do appreciate your business. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything in future.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By John R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very happy with the car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Good service

    By Charlotte Ann R on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and nice staff. Overall a positive experience


  • 5

    Honest, friendly, helpful, efficient.

    By Charles Lewys O on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and up front from the beginning. Helpful in sorting out paperwork. Ensured MOT was up to date as it was due to run out the week after purchase. Explained clearly all aspects of the sale and warranty. Called later in the day to make sure car was ok and I was happy. Very helpful and friendly. The whole process was fast but not rushed, I felt very comfortable and confident. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    As I said, I am very pleased about service.

    By Antra E on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Unexpectedly good. I love the car, at least for now, I have it only 2 days. Service from guys was excellent.


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with.

    By Symeon C on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't do enough to help. Sabs and friend was very friendly and informative.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 26/03/18

    Hi Sym, thanks for your kind feedback, appreciate the time you took and i hope youre enjoying your new car, regards Sabs and team


  • 5

    Fast deivery, great car

    By Emma K on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very fast buying process and extremely nice car. all of my friends compliment it and i cant fault it except from the fact that it clunks a bit in lower gears but then again it has a few advisories on its mot so thats probably it. very fast replies to email and good communication throughout. very grateful.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 26/03/18

    thanks for your honest review, we do appreciate the time you took to leave us your feedback, we mainly prioritise on quality but do get some bargains as part exchange hence they're cheap and cheerful. All cars are test driven and make sure they are well maintained. it is a small engine car and im sure it will be okay once you get used to it. if you need anything please dont hesitate to get in touch, regards dms team


  • 5

    Great car and reasonable delivery charges. Thanks

    By Lukasz M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the deal. Artaned finance with a day and car was delivered to me very happy

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 26/03/18

    Thanks for your kind review, we always make sure finance is sorted asap and we can always deliver the car to our customers on time. regards dms team


  • 5

    Good service, great car

    By Jaspreet S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and had all the answers to the questions asked. Brought an Audi A4 , car is great, drives really well and came with a 6 month warranty. Would definitely use this dealer again.