play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By mathew K on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Digbeth service was excellent. Sabs was extremely informative and delivery of the car whilst in lockdown was very convenient. The condition and quality of the car surpassed my expectations. Couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Top quality garage

    By hugh L on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from a great garage, delivered the car and the car was as expected, highly recommend if you would like a quick and amazing service


  • 5

    Bmw 420D F33

    By sokar B on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good place, boss was helpful in the purchase . 5 star


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By robert H on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful with the part exchange I did


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By DAMIEN R on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy As 1,2,3 - Really really helpful battery had gone flat in key fob but they all worked to replace it and ensure I view and test drive the car, no pushy sales, cars spot on driven to Blackpool and Derbyshire already effortlessly.


  • 5

    Straight forward deal. No problem.

    By john H on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was delivered on time and all clean and valeted Very happy with the vehicle 🚗


  • 5

    Digbeth motor sales review

    By bethan irene C on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Really pleased with my new car :)


  • 5

    Overall experience was good

    By rajab ali R on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a honda accord very nice car the dealer was helpful to quick and easy transfer trouble free.


  • 5

    Good service

    By victor t F on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience dealing the garage, Sam was very helpful.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By jordan L on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    All members of staff were friendly and helpful. Very respectful group of staff.