play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Helen C on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good value for money. Would definitely recommend this company to family and friends


  • 5

    Purchase of bmw

    By adam marc H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW, service was very good! Everything went smoothly and friendly! really pleased with our purchase. Would definitely recommend Digbeth Motor Sales


  • 5

    Excellent

    By fakrul I on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was very good experience buying car Digbirth motors, very helpful answered all questions no push over seals pitch would recommend 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service from

    By amanda claire H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    delt with me very professionally. Sending me full video of the car.. Give me 3 months warranty and a free service. Would recommend 2 friends. The sales man was excellent.


  • 5

    Audi A5 2019

    By JESSICA B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and happy with my Audi A5. Had video sent to me which I happy with. Paid over the phone and had it delivered next day happy with my car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Digbeth Motor Sales - 1st online purchase

    By graham C on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Open honest conversation over the phone, video and relevant information recieved without delay. Delivery within a reasonable time, kept me informed along the journey. Time given to inspect before taking receipt of vehicle, pleasent manner, no pressure. Made my 1st online vehicle purchase a pleasurable experience. Would not hesitate to use again in the future.


  • 5

    Quick and easy car buying process

    By luke L on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gave the keys to the car and allowed us look around it on our own and make our decision without being influenced, which isn't something you get often. The buying process was very quick and the owner has been good with offering to fix any problems I've had since purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By georgan constantin G on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly genuine and professional car dealer. We will be visiting again, very happy with the car we purchased.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By amina K on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    friendly and helpful, very pleased with the Nissan pulsar i bought from them, drive's great.I would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By gemma C on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first point of contact up untill I recived the vehicle