play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good.

    By jack jasper M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased is a Quality car and a fair price. The staff where very knowledgeable and really helpful.


  • 5

    Great garage, sabs was great and happy to help

    By paul thomas S on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and no pressure to buy. Some great deals and sabs made the whole thing really quick and easy, would recommend anyone to give them a call


  • 5

    Great guy

    By benjamin B on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy really welcoming as I arrived car was spot on very trust worthy definitely Recommend having a look in his garage at his cars couldn’t help out enough


  • 5

    Hundai i20

    By sunil norman D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car In very good condition and reasonable market price.


  • 5

    My new car

    By linda D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service by sabs would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Would use again

    By michael patrick M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A happy and efficient service no pressure and purchased what I was looking for

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    thank you so much for your kind review and we do appreciate your business


  • 5

    Excellent Motor Trader

    By christopher L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sabs is great to deal with the car is as described and it was delivered 70 miles same day I bought it, would not hesitate using this seller again, or recomending :-)

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks for your kind review we do really appreciate your feedback and business. We are glad to know your'e happy with the overall experience you had and hope to see you again in future.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By martin B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, nice and friendly and knowledgeable staff,very quick easy sale

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks for your business and feedback we are glad to know your'e happy :)


  • 5

    Fantastic, thank you.

    By roy U on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, professional, very helpful, gave us all the information needed and good warranty.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thanks Roy, your'e feedback is high appreciated and hope to do deal again in future.Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By daniel james W on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this garage traveled 150 miles to view a Mercedes GLA which was perfectly described in advertisement, Sabs who dealt with the sale was very informative and a pleasure to buy a vehicle from. can’t recommend this garage enough would definitely buy from here again.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Appreciate your feedback and business. We are happy to hear that you have had a great experience and sale was smooth. We be happy to do deal again in future. Thank you so much. Regards Dms team