play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 315 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and quality

    By lloyd harding on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and efficient turnaround with Part/Ex


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car, car is exactly what was advertised. Definitely would purchase from this garage again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Fantastic service Car is exactly as advertised.5 * recommendation

    By christine cunningham on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service incredibly happy with my new mini. Car was exactly as advertised. Amazing service will definitely recommend and purchase from this garage again. Thank you Sabs And only a few miles from Birmingham New St station.


  • 5

    E350 merc great car and value for money.Service excellent.Will recomend...

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful car at great price.Service was excellent .Very friendly and helpfull staff.Will recomend to others to show what they are missing out on.Everything faultless.Great experience start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Sabs provided an excellent service and couldn’t of gone out of his way more to make sure I was happy. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very committed to delivering a great service and very friendly and professional too. I bought an RS4 and it was in great condition and drives like a dream.


  • 5

    5star

    By ROBERT CRAIG WOOD on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful with giving all information needed


  • 5

    Great servicesFriendly people

    By SARAH YOUNG on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Sabs was really friendly making the whols process run smoothly. Delivery was superb had it next day, and paperwork was done within minutes Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Really friendly services every helpful. Defo going back again in future

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Tobi O. on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service delivery, purchase of my new car from Digbeth Motor sales was smooth and easy