play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car and part exchange

    By LISA W on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my new car from Digbeth Motors. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Sabs. He was in contact with me through the whole process, I part exchanged my car and he drove my new car to me from Birmingham to Northampton on Friday evening and even sorted the tax out for me there and then. Such a helpful,pleasant guy. He is a credit to his Company and I would definitely recommend Digbeth Motors to my friends and work colleagues. I am one very happy customer !!!


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Ryan Phillip B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the vehicle we bought, very helpful, aswell as accurate, detailed listing of the vehicle. On the day of the purchase we had banking issues and the customer service that we received to resolve the problem couldn't have been more appreciated. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 21/01/19

    Thanks for leaving us a review, we do appreciate your time and business. We always try our best to make sure our customers are happy and car details are accurate so its not a waste of journey. We are glad to know that your'e pleased with your new car. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us. Team Dms


  • 5

    Brill purchase.

    By Farah K on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service would recommend this Garage for all buyers .

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 21/01/19

    It was lovely doing business with you and we do appreciate your time you took to leave us a review. Happy days


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alan N on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, not pushy, fab car and I would highly recommend

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 03/12/18

    Thanks for your kind review, we appreciate it. If you need anything please don't hesitate to get in touch. Regards


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Tim R on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought car advertised online from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd and had it delivered to me over 130 miles away. I was reliant upon an honest description of the car and as I hadn't dealt with Digbeth before, I was at first rather hesitant to transfer a deposit to them ... However, that day a partner in the firm showed with great integrity and professionalism, what fine, honest and efficient service they offered. An Mot, valet,bank transfer facilitation with acknowledgement of receipt, after sales warranty and a low loader delivery arranged for that same evening were all arranged with speed, courtesy and great professionalism! The car was as described without any issues and the level of service and speed of communications were outstanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd to others.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 03/12/18

    Hi Tim, wow glad that you took your time to share your experience in buying a new vehicle from us and having it delivered to your door step. Our aim is to keep our customers happy and as always we had to give you all the information about the car before it was delivered to make sure you know what your'e buying. We appreciate the trust you put in us without even seeing the car and we are glad to know you are another happy customer. Hope to deal with you in future. Kind Regards Dms team


  • 5

    One of the best car sales and salesman around

    By IAN G on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of my best experiences in buying a car and the Range Rover was exactly as described I will definitely go back when looking for a vehicle again thanks guys

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 03/12/18

    It was lovely meeting you and we appreciate your business. We always make sure our customers are pleased with the service we provide and glad to know your'e happy with your overall experience! Hope to see in future. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Paul H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward from start to finish. Very helpful and polite

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 03/12/18

    Thanks Paul appreciate you business. Lovely Jubly


  • 5

    All car garages need a lesson from these guys.

    By SUKHJIT P on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you like the look of a car from these guys, give them a call and go down and see them. I needed to part ex my car, majority of the garages I went to, straight up, wanted to rip me off with the value, not these guys. Gave me the price AutoTrader said my car is worth, no arguments or fuss. These guys are not typical car salesman, they know their cars and they know what they are talking about. The car I bought of them, is absolutely mint and I'm more than happy with, even going to the extent of asking for feedback when I got home. These guys are well recommend, no complaints.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 23/10/18

    Really appreciate your time you took to leave us a review. Thank you for sharing your experience, I am pleased to read that you are happy with overall sale process and throughout the purchase. We always make sure our customers are happy. More importantly I hope you are enjoying your BMW 3 series! Hope to do business with you in future. Kind Regards, Sabs


  • 5

    One of the best car buying experience

    By David George M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to be around. Car was as advertised and very helpful and made the process very easy and all my questions was answered fully with detailed explanation

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 20/10/18

    Thank you so much. Glad to know that you are happy with your new audi a5. ALways try our best to make sure that our customers are happy and we do appreciate your business. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything in future.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By John R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very happy with the car. Many thanks