play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding cars

    By Tamika N M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The services i received was excellent, very friendly and helpful.would recommend digbeth motor sales to anyone looking to purchased a realiable and safe car. I am very happy with my new car ¿

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/11/17

    Glad you were pleased with DS3 you purchased. Really appreciate your business and glad to know that you were pleased overall. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.


  • 5

    Friendly! Cheap! Helpful service!!!

    By Laura S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really appreciate the help guys on helping me purchase my first car!! Love the Kia picanto. Fantastic car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 17/10/17

    Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. We do appreciate your business and enjoy your new car. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything


  • 5

    It was very satisfying experience

    By Allan B on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was good people very helpful and sorted any problems may hav had I would recommend this garage to friends and would definitely buy from there again

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 17/10/17

    Hi Allan, thanks for your kind words and we do appreciate your business. Enjoy your new focus st. Would be pleasure doing business with you in future


  • 5

    Friendly serivce, excellent motor, fair price

    By Steve R on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant experience buying a ford transit van from this company. Communicating over the phone with a few queries regarding the van and the salesperson was very helpful and responded to all my queries in a professional manner and guided me through the payment process. Van was in good condition and I managed to snag it for a reasonable price. Pleasure doing business.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 17/10/17

    Hi Steve, thanks for your kind words. We do appreciate your feedback. It was pleasure doing business with you and we hope your'e happy with your new transit and can start your work straightaway. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you do need anything. Regards Dms team!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louison T on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service I'm happy with the purchase


  • 5

    New Van.

    By Robert G on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Great service. Highly recommended. Van delivered to my home 65 miles away. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - Quality used cars!

    By JORDAN R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service, good communication. Quality cars at exceptional price.... well below the book value. Highly recommended and will use again.


  • 5

    Good

    By Jake Alexander B on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars for sales and they are goodly priced I have had no issues with the seller.


  • 5

    Best service ever from used car sales

    By Murtaza W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service is excellent. The owner went out of his way to reassure me. Would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a used car


  • 5

    Bmw 320d

    By Jorgji Z on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great part exchnage against my old mondeo. Thanku