play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted dealer

    By Duncan M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with this dealer, he was very helpful and honest.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/03/17

    Thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Dawn M on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came here shortly after moving to Birmingham and in need of a car. I hadn't long passed my test so I was looking for a small 2nd hand car in good condition. They were able to arrange a Sunday appointment for me no problems and came along on the test drive as I wasn't familiar with the area. Bought a lovely Citroen C3 with low mileage at a really fair price including 3 months warranty which was superb. There was never any pressure to buy and they were able to answer all my questions about the vehicle. As a new driver I wasn't covered for driveaway insurance so the salesman even drove me home in my new car - talk about great service! I would highly recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thanks Mrs Mcneill, again we do appreciate your honest and kind review. Best of luck. Thank you


  • 5

    Great car

    By Sajad G on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased with the new i purchased from digbeth motors ltd, Thank you

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thanks, we do appreciate your business


  • 5

    honest with great aftercare if required!

    By Paul K B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to one of their salesmen (Sabs) on the phone before my long journey and i must say i was impressed on how honest he was regarding certain things on a car they took on a part-ex deal, an all round welcoming, polite and nice guy!!! Since the sale i have received numerous texts and emails from Sabs to check that i am happy, hopefully this review says it all! The BMW i bought is superb and was MOT'd the day before i bought it - you cant ask for more than that!!! Thanks

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thanks for your kind review. Really do appreciate your honesty. Thank you


  • 5

    Idea car trader

    By Andrew M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer services. Bought a car which is exactly the same advertised and explained during test drive. Would highly recommend and buy with confidence again.


  • 5

    Very helpful and chilled out people

    By Karzan A on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I took the car for a 45 minute test drive and paid him from 4 different cards that took couple of hours and the guys were still smiling.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service and Attention to Customers

    By Caitlin B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sabs was great! The car price was reasonable and in line with the age, mileage, and make of the car. I don't have much experience with cars, but he made me feel comfortable that the car I bought was in good condition, and covered under the warranty provided with the sale. I can't recommend them enough!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 09/02/17

    Hi Caitlin I'm so glad that you were really pleased with the car. Thanks for your kind review. I really appreciate your business. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alasdair Donald M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and care, would recommend using them!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    I’m delighted to read your kind words about Digbeth motor sales ltd. Thank you for your feedback and great star rating, if there is anything further that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Jerome H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My 2nd car off DMS and once again I'm very pleased with the car and the friendly service. I would highly recommend DMS to somebody looking for a decent car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    Thank you :)


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Mathew John H on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at Digbeth Motor Sales were very helpful, knowledgeable, and in my experience supplying a good service. In summary the viewing of the vehicle and test drive was easily arranged, they were happy to leave you alone and inspect the vehicle, at your convenience. The vehicle I inspected was in great mechanical condition, with some minor body issues, which was exactly as described. Once I decided on the vehicle, they were happy to do a deal, and take my old knackered vehicle in P/X. Good guys, great service.