play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car

    By Sajad G on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased with the new i purchased from digbeth motors ltd, Thank you

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thanks, we do appreciate your business


  • 5

    honest with great aftercare if required!

    By Paul K B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to one of their salesmen (Sabs) on the phone before my long journey and i must say i was impressed on how honest he was regarding certain things on a car they took on a part-ex deal, an all round welcoming, polite and nice guy!!! Since the sale i have received numerous texts and emails from Sabs to check that i am happy, hopefully this review says it all! The BMW i bought is superb and was MOT'd the day before i bought it - you cant ask for more than that!!! Thanks

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thanks for your kind review. Really do appreciate your honesty. Thank you


  • 5

    Idea car trader

    By Andrew M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer services. Bought a car which is exactly the same advertised and explained during test drive. Would highly recommend and buy with confidence again.


  • 5

    Very helpful and chilled out people

    By Karzan A on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I took the car for a 45 minute test drive and paid him from 4 different cards that took couple of hours and the guys were still smiling.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service and Attention to Customers

    By Caitlin B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sabs was great! The car price was reasonable and in line with the age, mileage, and make of the car. I don't have much experience with cars, but he made me feel comfortable that the car I bought was in good condition, and covered under the warranty provided with the sale. I can't recommend them enough!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 09/02/17

    Hi Caitlin I'm so glad that you were really pleased with the car. Thanks for your kind review. I really appreciate your business. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alasdair Donald M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and care, would recommend using them!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    I’m delighted to read your kind words about Digbeth motor sales ltd. Thank you for your feedback and great star rating, if there is anything further that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Jerome H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My 2nd car off DMS and once again I'm very pleased with the car and the friendly service. I would highly recommend DMS to somebody looking for a decent car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    Thank you :)


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Mathew John H on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at Digbeth Motor Sales were very helpful, knowledgeable, and in my experience supplying a good service. In summary the viewing of the vehicle and test drive was easily arranged, they were happy to leave you alone and inspect the vehicle, at your convenience. The vehicle I inspected was in great mechanical condition, with some minor body issues, which was exactly as described. Once I decided on the vehicle, they were happy to do a deal, and take my old knackered vehicle in P/X. Good guys, great service.


  • 5

    Digbeth motor sales - Honda Civic Type R

    By Matthew James A on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to digbeth motor sales to oook at a Honda Civic type r gt and I must say it was in very good condition! The car stood out from the rest of the other Honda there was at digbeth motor sales as it was super clean and looked like it been looked after all it's life, it had! It had full Honda service history to math the perfect car! As for the owner I couldn't fault him, knew the ins and outs of the car and was a really nice chap to deal with. Would highly recommend buying a car here!


  • 5

    Great

    By Shan M on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly and helpful. Never rushed the sale and made sure I was 100% happy with the car. Would highly recommend here. Very happy with the car and will tell people to purchase here again.