play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i will use again

    By John C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    im john I bought a ford galaxy from digbeth.. at first sight I was a bit unsure but I did purchase it.. I had it checked fully when I got back home and was told I got a great deal.. it runs very well and im very happy with the car.. Id be very comfortable buying from digbeth again..

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 21/05/17

    Hi John, thanks for your kind review. We do appreciate your feedback. We do make sure our customers are always satisfied even on our low prices stock. I am glad that you did put that trust in us to purchase your new car and we would look forward doing business with you in future. Regards DMS team


  • 5

    Straight forward honest

    By Jaleel A on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service


  • 5

    Good honest Local Car Dealer

    By Adam M on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and honestly priced. Plus the chap was very helpful. Good way to support the Local Small Business. I will buy another car off them again !

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 19/04/17

    Thanks Adam, we do appreciate your business and kind review. Would look forward to deal with you in future.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Justin Mark H on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, good bunch of lads. Car was everything they described and more and I would definitely buy another one from them.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 08/04/17

    Thanks Justin, we do appreciate your kind review and will look forward to do business with you in future. Kind regards. DMS team


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series (Good garage, great car!)

    By Emmet John W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW 3 series from Digbeth Motors. The car was clean and looked well on my arrival. There a full service history and the dealer provided a 12 month warranty with the car. I have had no faults with the car so far (technical or mechanical). The staff were professional and easy to deal with. I would be happy to buy from them again.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 08/04/17

    Thanks for your kind review. We do appreciate your business and time you took to come purchase a car from us all the way from Ireland. Warranty is all activated. I hope your'e enjoying your new Bmw and it was worth it. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you


  • 5

    Great dealership, would recommend.

    By Daniel H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from sabbs, I am very happy with the car also!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 16/03/17

    Hi Daniel, i hope you are enjoying your new car. We do appreciate your business. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Andrew W on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer service , very friendly business would ¿ go back and definitely recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 16/03/17

    Thanks for your kind review and feedback, if you do need anything please don't hesitate to contact us. Your warranty is all in place as well. We do appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Helen Jane A on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and genuine, offered help if needed after the warranty period and happy for me to call any time. Great prices for a great product- don't be put off by the low price- it's genuinely that good! Would definitely buy through them again!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/03/17

    Thanks Helen. We do appreciate your business :)


  • 5

    Service recieved

    By ADAM IAN U on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, gave lots of information about the car I was buying, good follow up call after purchase, I would recommend this place to everyone.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/03/17

    Thanks Adam, we do appreciate your business. Kind regards Sabs


  • 5

    Great value amazing cars

    By Mrs Sally - Ann B on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sabs was really patient and helpful when I had trouble with my internet to get my insurance sorted. He was very honest about any possible issues with the car I bought. And was really good with aftercare by calling to see if everything was okay. I would most definitely recommend this garage the cars are great value for money and have a lovely range. Go take a look you won't be disappointed. Sally

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 11/03/17

    Thanks Sally, i appreciate your business and time you took to leave me a review. If you need anything don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you