play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car yesterday, everything was wrapped up as quickly and efficiently as possible. The guys were friendly and helpful. The quality of the car sold seems to be very good so far. Thank you for a good experience.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience with Digbeth motor sales. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great selection of cars. Knowledgeable, polite and quick service.


  • 5

    Good Service and a knowledgeable team.

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Must say I was impressed with the guys at DMS whn purchasing a Porsche Panamera recently from them. The car was all ready for inspection at the agreed appointment time, i was able to take my time with the vehicle and and all questions answered, usual dealer facilities like extended warranties available on top of an initial warranty period and they just gave me the options with no sales pressure or conditions of the deal which is exactly what you want, The car was priced competitively and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again when I'm next in the market for another vehicle Thanks.


  • 5

    Very efficient

    By faye wood on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant fast service, reliable car! Thanks Faye.


  • 5

    Great service and quality

    By lloyd harding on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and efficient turnaround with Part/Ex


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car, car is exactly what was advertised. Definitely would purchase from this garage again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Fantastic service Car is exactly as advertised.5 * recommendation

    By christine cunningham on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service incredibly happy with my new mini. Car was exactly as advertised. Amazing service will definitely recommend and purchase from this garage again. Thank you Sabs And only a few miles from Birmingham New St station.


  • 5

    E350 merc great car and value for money.Service excellent.Will recomend...

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful car at great price.Service was excellent .Very friendly and helpfull staff.Will recomend to others to show what they are missing out on.Everything faultless.Great experience start to finish.