play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By gemma C on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first point of contact up untill I recived the vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Will T on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Kept us up to date throughout the whole process and made it an enjoyable experience


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jessica B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I was delivered the car at a suitable time and place for me. He was very informative and made me feel at ease through out the whole process.


  • 5

    One happy lady.

    By Clare Alaina M on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend. Regular updates on car delivery and delivered on time. Excellent service and would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend 👍🏼

    By amber olivia L on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Digbeth Motor Sales. Sabs is a very open and honest business holder, who provides a warranty, accurate vehicle history and has provided great after care. I am confident that we would use Digbeth again in the future. I purchased my dream car at a affordable price and I am happily enjoying driving it.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By EVELYN TERESA F on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and handover. All COVID restrictions adhered to completely sanitised . Car is as good as it sounded in the advert. Very pleased with the while experience. The bunch of flowers were a lovely touch and a nice surprise. Eve.


  • 5

    Audi A8 bought from digbeth motor sales ltd

    By nicholas C on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always worry when buying a new car , no need in this case , genuine guy , car is everything that it said it was , excellent , many thanks .


  • 5

    Quick and efficient

    By kiaran D on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car through Auto Trader and received an instant reply. Got everything sorted and they delivered my new car 2 hours later. Whole process went smoothly and they’ve followed up over the past few days to ensure I’m happy with the car.


  • 5

    A really excellent car dealer - highly recommended

    By david R on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience buying my new second hand car here. I was unsure about buying from a non-registered SEAT dealer but I was very pleasantly surprised by the personal attention and help with registering my purchase. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By sarah C on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience buying my new car. The service was excellent due to the standard of professionalism and knowledge of the team.