play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service 10/10

    By ross T on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. All the guys there are very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    One of the best car dealers I ever dealt with

    By oleg Z on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a cat N car from DMS. This is usually a risky affair, but I was given the full account of what had happened to the car, which allowed me to make an informed decision. DMS gave me an extra 3 months warranty with a reputable company for free, so I am now have six months to deal with any technical niggles the car might present me with. But frankly, I do not think there will be any - the car looks and drives like new. To top it all up, I was also offered a good price for my part exchange. I hope DMS will continue prospering and look forward to dealing with them in the future.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By andrew T on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the friendly and helpful service I received


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By kevin W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was more than a little concerned as I was unable to go and view/test drive the car I was interested in buying (live over 300 miles away). Sabs was superb though in sending me loads of extra pictures/videos of the vehicle and answering my millions of questions! I agreed to purchase, got it delivered and the car was just as described and my partner loves it. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Quick and helpful service.

    By balazs O on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was quick, they provided all the help we needed.


  • 5

    Great dealership to work with and honest prices.

    By kevin gary O on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No problems from start to finish. I reserved a car with a deposit and was offered a guaranteed trade in value for my car without visiting the dealership as they were 200 miles away. On arrival day we were left to review the car fully without being hassled and were also allowed to test drive it on our own. We negotiated the price down slightly in our favour but essentially the car was being sold as per the trader advert indicated. All in all 10/10 service.


  • 5

    Great Service. Trouble free transaction.

    By Andrew M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to deal with this company. Great attention to detail and got great customer care. Very professional. Sam the salesman was very helpful and friendly. Van was in fantastic condition and also a great price.Could not recommend Digbeth Motor Sales highly enough and would certainly buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By aleksandar K on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent job,everything was great, Working very fast Thanks


  • 5

    New car from Digbeth Motor Sales.

    By david john H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service love the car I bought. Would definitely return to buy another car of them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By zulfiqar A on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and good price happy with overall experience. Will be back in future.