play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top lads, great car at a good price

    By RYAN MILES on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication when sorting everything, sound Honest lads, plenty of good cars at competitive prices recommended *****


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Robert Perkins on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, great part ex price and great knowledge of extended warranties.


  • 5

    Excellent service and superb motor

    By khadim hussain on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good choice of vehicles at a very good price. Just purchased a beautiful motor of these guys which was at a very good price in fact the cheapest on Autotrader by far. Was recommended by a family member who bought a vehicle in the past Would highly recommend if you want to save money on your next purchase. Overall I’d give their customer services and the whole experience of dealing with these guys 10/10..


  • 5

    New Mini Cooper SD

    By austin W on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, especially during covid. Bought the car out right as I had to have it when I saw it. Digbeth motors ltd elivered brilliant customer service, couldn't have asked for better.


  • 5

    Customer service and the vehicle

    By eric N on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is great condition for its age.the process through out to the collection of the car was smooth. I would recommend anyone at any time


  • 5

    Decent car fit for purpose, excellent garage

    By joanne L on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really decent garage, honest, fair, quick sale. Contacted prior to attending to confirm appointment, covid safe, fair price; car was excellent condition for age really good value. Would highly recommend if you want no nonsense purchase


  • 5

    Above and beyond customer service !

    By Joseph A on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was after a new car to replace my old one. Got in touch with digbeth motor sales and they sorted me straight out and showed me my options within my budget. They made it all very hassle free and was super easy to buy. Come to the day of picking the car up we got stuck in traffic but, being the amazing people they are, they waited till after close time so they can take care of us! Go above and beyond and far much more. Would Fully recommend to anyone looking at a car there. Can’t put into words how amazing this company is. Thank you so much to the whole team there !

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thanks for taking time to leave us feedback, we appreciate your feedback and business and love how honest you have been. Smile on your face is our priority and motivation to our team and would love to do business again in future. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you next year for an upgrade :) Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By heather H on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class and honest experience. Not pushy at all and wanted you to be completely happy. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thanks for your lovely review we really appreciate your time and business. Whenever you need to upgrade please do let us know we would love to see you again :) Thanks


  • 5

    Very good

    By billy P on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car arrived on time will definitely go back for my next car


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By kaiser M on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Digbeth Motor Sales definitely deserve the 5 stars, the moment I called them about the Range Rover Sport, they was very professional, polite on the phone and answered all my questions video called me and showed me around the car due to the current COVID-19 restrictions in place. I was satisfied with the car but also the customer service I received which made me feel confident in buying the car prior to seeing it in the flesh. An excellent deal was done over the phone and I was booked in for an collection appointment the next day. When I arrived at DMS I was given a warm welcome by the staff, the deal was done without any pressure and I was on my way with my new car within the hour. I have had the car for two weeks now and Digbeth Motor Sales have followed up to see how things were with the car. I highly recommend these lot as their customer service is brilliant from the start of the sale to the after care service! Thank you once again!!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thanks for taking time to leave us review. We always love getting feedback from our customers and we do appreciate your time and business. Our main priority is our customers and review like these do motivate our staff and make us happy knowing our customers are happy. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know in future whenever your'e ready for an upgrade. Thank you so much for lovely words again :) Regards Dms Team