play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Van.

    By Robert G on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Great service. Highly recommended. Van delivered to my home 65 miles away. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - Quality used cars!

    By JORDAN R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service, good communication. Quality cars at exceptional price.... well below the book value. Highly recommended and will use again.


  • 5

    Good

    By Jake Alexander B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars for sales and they are goodly priced I have had no issues with the seller.


  • 5

    Best service ever from used car sales

    By Murtaza W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service is excellent. The owner went out of his way to reassure me. Would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a used car


  • 5

    Bmw 320d

    By Jorgji Z on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great part exchnage against my old mondeo. Thanku


  • 5

    Great service in Birmingham City centre

    By Andrew L on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & patient, and allowed me to make my mind up on which car was best for my wife and I. The purchase of a BMW 120d plus the part exchange process went very smoothly, and left us feeling that we got good value for money. Happy to buy from them again in the future.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 02/06/17

    Hi Andrew, Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. It was great doing business with you. Hope you and your wife are loving your new bmw. Hope to do business with you again. Regards DMS team


  • 5

    i will use again

    By John C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    im john I bought a ford galaxy from digbeth.. at first sight I was a bit unsure but I did purchase it.. I had it checked fully when I got back home and was told I got a great deal.. it runs very well and im very happy with the car.. Id be very comfortable buying from digbeth again..

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 21/05/17

    Hi John, thanks for your kind review. We do appreciate your feedback. We do make sure our customers are always satisfied even on our low prices stock. I am glad that you did put that trust in us to purchase your new car and we would look forward doing business with you in future. Regards DMS team


  • 5

    Straight forward honest

    By Jaleel A on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service


  • 5

    Good honest Local Car Dealer

    By Adam M on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and honestly priced. Plus the chap was very helpful. Good way to support the Local Small Business. I will buy another car off them again !

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 19/04/17

    Thanks Adam, we do appreciate your business and kind review. Would look forward to deal with you in future.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Justin Mark H on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, good bunch of lads. Car was everything they described and more and I would definitely buy another one from them.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 08/04/17

    Thanks Justin, we do appreciate your kind review and will look forward to do business with you in future. Kind regards. DMS team