play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy and pleased with the service and car

    By PRITPAL C on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service and the communication I got from DMS. Very helpful and friendly. There was no pressure your left on your own to decided if you want to buy the car. They even dropped the new car and took my old car. I have recommended DMS to friends. Thanks Sabs


  • 5

    10/10 the car is perfect

    By matthew V on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Digbeth Motor Sales on the reviews left by other customers, when it comes to buying goods I'm like a forensic scientist I study for weeks before any purchase, and I'm very pleased with the whole process all my questions were answered video of the car was sent showing every detail, mot'd and delivered to my door the next day, super smooth process and I would recommend to any customer who is as fussy as I am.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful carsales men

    By Anne marie D on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Even rang the next day to see how we were finding it.


  • 5

    Professional and straight forward.

    By PHILIP L on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and the vehicle. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Neville H on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car sales rep was very friendly and polite, didn't put me under any pressure to buy, was very open and honest about the car and even wanted me to confirm that I had got back safely as I had a 90 mile journey home.


  • 5

    Good positive car buying experience

    By lisa M on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from this garage was easy and pleasant. The owner was helpful and picked me up from the train station when I came to collect the car. Really pleased with my car and the service I received. Would use again.


  • 5

    Straightforward to deal with.

    By mark H on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was left alone to look around the car, drove it, made an offer and had that offer accepted without the silly dancing around numbers that so often happens when buying cars. All in, I was pleased with the experience.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Leanne R on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. They made us feel welcome and relaxed.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By ryan O on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at digbeth motors are great, very helpful. Made purchasing my new car easy and welcoming. Even stayed back late so I could collect my car and had it washed and ready to drive it away. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!

    By kobi H on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arranged to view an Audi A4 with the dealer and they kindly offered to stay open a bit longer as I finish work late. Sabs showed me the car around and was very thorough, transparent and accurate about the vehicle and I was not pressured in anyway to purchase the car. I decided to purchase the car and Sabs was very professional and efficient in completing the purchase for me. The vehicle was valeted, fuelled and washed in time for me to collect the vehicle. My whole experience was faultless, it was a pleasure to do business with this dealership and I will happily return once I’m ready for a new car.