play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alasdair Donald M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and care, would recommend using them!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    I’m delighted to read your kind words about Digbeth motor sales ltd. Thank you for your feedback and great star rating, if there is anything further that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Jerome H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My 2nd car off DMS and once again I'm very pleased with the car and the friendly service. I would highly recommend DMS to somebody looking for a decent car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    Thank you :)


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Mathew John H on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at Digbeth Motor Sales were very helpful, knowledgeable, and in my experience supplying a good service. In summary the viewing of the vehicle and test drive was easily arranged, they were happy to leave you alone and inspect the vehicle, at your convenience. The vehicle I inspected was in great mechanical condition, with some minor body issues, which was exactly as described. Once I decided on the vehicle, they were happy to do a deal, and take my old knackered vehicle in P/X. Good guys, great service.


  • 5

    Digbeth motor sales - Honda Civic Type R

    By Matthew James A on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to digbeth motor sales to oook at a Honda Civic type r gt and I must say it was in very good condition! The car stood out from the rest of the other Honda there was at digbeth motor sales as it was super clean and looked like it been looked after all it's life, it had! It had full Honda service history to math the perfect car! As for the owner I couldn't fault him, knew the ins and outs of the car and was a really nice chap to deal with. Would highly recommend buying a car here!


  • 5

    Great

    By Shan M on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly and helpful. Never rushed the sale and made sure I was 100% happy with the car. Would highly recommend here. Very happy with the car and will tell people to purchase here again.


  • 5

    AAA+++ Top Class

    By David B on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class, the sales man Akeel, made everything so simple, he explained everything about the car which was exactly as he described, as for payment he gave us clear instruction on payment methods, he organised delivery which arrived exactly when he said it would, the guy is a real pro, and most of all, he was a really nice guy to talk to, would I go back to Digbeth motors again? 100%


  • 5

    Fiesta st

    By Archie R on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiesta st of this dealer and the owner is an absolute top bloke and will do anything to keep you happy 10/10 in my book.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Gloria O on 11 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a jaguar X type ,had it delivered to my house, he also rang me after delivery to make sure I was happy with the car.I ve had this car now for 4,months and apart from buying 2 new tyres ,no problems drives really well,no need to get it serviced.thanks.


  • 5

    Bought a used Post office van

    By MARY E on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was a little perturbed on entering the yard but helpful staff, not pushy at all. Fetched keys to any van I was interested in and gave as much information as they knew. Chose a used Bipper post office van, mentioned the gear change seems stiff but also said I realized it was what it was. They offered a new mot ( I paid for) and as I, nor them, knew the van & it seemed wise, also they offered delivery which I took (paid for). The van did need a few things fixed and 2 new tyres so the best £79 I have ever spent! They also changed the oil in gear box, changing gear is so much better and fixed the passenger side window switch which wasn't working from the drivers side which I didn't mention, so was impressed with that. It was delivered on a Sunday when ready as I was desperate for transport. Will be happy to buy again from them in the future, in fact will call there first. Also happy to recommend to anyone thinking of buying from them.....*pay for a new mot- tip of the year!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Really appreciate the time you took to leave us feedback. We always make sure we put our customers and their needs before anything. We are really glad that you are happy with your overall experience. Before we release the vehicle we always get them checked to make sure its all good and customer will be happy with your new car. Would love to see you in future for your new car :) Kind regards Dms team


  • 5

    Excellent honest traders who go the extra mile

    By Neville B on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have never dealt with such honest and fair car traders in my 47 years. I can honestly vouch that you will be dealt with in a friendly and helpful way. I bought an ex postal van at a good price, the engine had been properly serviced. It had fresh oil and a new oil filter fitted, the engine was immaculate considering the age and price. I gave them a few issues with paying which they helped with and they also sorted my insurance out too so I could get home safe. I had my elderly father with me and they also made sure he was OK as he had a long wait. These are a credit to the trade and I'm sure their business will grow if they continue like this. Can't thank you enough guys. One happy little red van driver.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 18/09/19

    Really appreciate your feedback and your words really do mean a lot to us. We always make sure we give the best we can to meet your needs so our customers are treated in a good way. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with your overall experience and we hope to see you in future for your next vehicle. If you need anything please don't hesitate to get in touch. Regards Dms Team