play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Accommodating, Great Communication

    By Oliver Law on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Started off well by sending on a video showing the full car, then they were happy to wait an extra week for us when there was a delay in our loan coming through. The cherry on top was being picked up from Birmingham airport (we were coming from Scotland) in our chosen car to let us see how it drives before signing the paperwork. Any questions we had throughout the process were answered quickly Would be happy to use these guys again, and the car is in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Bernadette Galley on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I Got my Ford fiesta from here and I very pleased with purchase. Got a great deal and was very happy with the service I recieved from here. Thank you digbeth motor sales Very happy customer


  • 5

    By Gary Mark Brown on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was described very well & we arrived to purchase it was exactly what it said it was ..very pleased with the service the seller very honest & helped in everyway to ensure we got what we asked for.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant,courteous,and fair.Highly recommend and would use in future. The whole experience was faultless and they were very accommodating.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Max Matthew Kilburn on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car recently and have experienced an excellent customer service, the car is faultless and I am very thankful, would definitely recommend and use this business to buy future cars. Well worth the 3 hours drive Thanks


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, efficient and friendly service, love my car 🚗


  • 5

    Very friendly people, helpful and informative

    By Ocian Rickardo Taylor on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw from this private garage was a very easily process all lovely to speak to and helpful in any information needed


  • 5

    Can’t fault them. Friendly, helpful.

    By Mark Leverton on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly service. Kept me informed all the way through. Great selection of cars. Will be going back soon when it’s time to upgrade my other car. 5 star service.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and lovely cars.

    By LEO GEORGE FARQUHAR on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very friendly anf helpful staff. The gentleman rung me up two days afterwards to make sure that everything was still okay. The car is impeccable, exactly as described and very well presented. Extremely happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Arslan Javid on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great communication, facilities were spot on, real warming environment to purchase a car from