play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An impressive buying experience at Digbeth Motors

    By Terence T on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Digbeth Motor Sales to those looking for an honest, attentive, and relaxed buying experience in the used car market. Digbeth serve those looking for more expensive stock mostly - I was in the market for a cheaper runaround and bought one of their part-ex lower priced cars. The attention to detail and customer service was no less in the context of looking to spend less than £2k. The follow up call to ensure all was well was a nice and unexpected touch and a pointer that this organisation takes its reputation seriously. Ten out of ten, from me.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By matthew M on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience! Great communication answered every question honestly. The purchase of a great little car done in a day and delivered by the evening. I can't thank them enough for helping us out quickly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By bonnie B on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was professional and helpful from the very first time we contacted them. We decided to travel up from London just before the second lockdown to look at the car we liked and decided very promptly it was the car for us. We would wholeheartedly recommend DIgbeth Motors! Quite by chance some other people were visiting the dealership that day to buy their second car from Digbeth Motors. My husband and I asked them about their experience and they couldn't praise Digbeth high enough - shown by the fact that they had returned! When we next need a car we will be calling! Thanks a million!


  • 5

    Car purchase Nissan Juke

    By mrs jacqueline H on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly and great service ..I would recommend to all . Have had 2 vehicles and will look at next purchase with them also.


  • 5

    easy communication and good customer service

    By rachel B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seeing a car online I contacted the telephone number on the website, managed to speak to someone very helpful who was honest about the car I was looking at letting me know any scuffs etc and agreed a price in principle pending a test drive. I had to drive a long way so was grateful for the good customer service I received on the phone. On arrival I was greeted by a friendly member of the team who allowed me to check over the car in detail and then took me for a test drive. I was happy with the car and purchased it at the agreed price and left happy. I was contacted 2 days later to check I was happy. The only negative I had is that there was no hand sanitiser offered before I entered the office and the car wasn't cleaned but I did come short notice so I cant blame them for this. All in all happy with the service I received


  • 5

    Nice car

    By ahsan I on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By caleb M on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to buy from, answered all my questions which was helpful. Gave me confidence in the car I was buying.


  • 5

    Honest genuine seller

    By jake kwaku S on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi all - feedback on sellers is the best way to choose a new car. These guys have great feedback because they deserve it. Friendly and knowledgeable and most of all truthful which is exactly what you need! No pressure just let you browse and explore without silly sales tactics. Would use again and highly recommend!! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By OPEOLUWA ZULIAT T O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start ... I came all the way from London; exceptional customer service. Digbeths aim was to make me happy .. and he sure did. I absolutely love mg new car... it’s everything! Very friendly & kind individuals. I would fully recommend anyone looking for a car... Digbeth Motor Sales! 10/10 experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By christopher gary L on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish, would highly recommend. Thrilled with the car for a very reasonable price. Offered very good p/x..... 5 star


‹ Prev Next ›