play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Passat B5 2005 Saloon

    By tomasz J on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought VW Passat and I recommend this seller. Car with minor scratches but mechanically all fine. Car was washed, clean and ready to drive.


  • 5

    Great customer service and professional

    By SYED AZHAR H on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service on point, dealer gave me his word that the car was in tip top condition. Wanted to make sure before making the long drive to the dealers, and the car is spot on couldn't be happier so i really appreciate that. Very professional also with the whole sales process so i gotta rate that for sure, genuine guys so a thumbs up from me.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By andrew L on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and would recommend to anyone. Very good communication and helpful throughout.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By laura jean P on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys, couldn't do enough to help, very professional from test drive to delivering my new car, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for trustworthy car sales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By cody H on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, real polite staff, quick and very professional


  • 5

    Fiesta ST2 2015 Review

    By harvey L on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing dealership placed a deposit on the Thursday morning they moted it on the same day and the next day all insured taxed and driven away. Honest car dealership and let me know of current issues like the alloys may need a refurb. Great dealership!


  • 5

    Great service

    By CASSANDRA ELIZABETH W on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly people, Purchased a good car and was helped with anything needed Highly recommended

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    Thank you really do appreciate your business and kind review. Dms team


  • 5

    Very enjoyable purchase of a faultless motorcar.

    By MARTIN NEIL N on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled from the South coast to view the car I purchased and found it to be exactly as advertised. I was greeted and shown the car by expert sales personnel, as well as given the opportunity to take the car for an extensive test run. The car was faultless in every respect and I didn't hesitate in leaving a deposit there and then and agreeing the car to be delivered to my home. The car was delivered a few days later and based on my convenience and transaction of funds made after delivery. I have purchased many cars in my life time both new and used from major distributors, and can honestly say that I have never witnessed before such service as received from Digbeth Motor Sales.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    You have left us speechless, we just want you to know that your kind words mean alot to us and we hope to do do business in future. We always make sure we treat all our customers with care and love so they do come back to us in future and glad to know that you were pleased with overall process. If you need anything please let us know as we are more than happy to help you :)


  • 5

    Was my first car

    By paige F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was quick and easy and the people were brilliant, answered any questions I had and helped me with everything as this was my first car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    thank you for your kind review, hope your'e pleased and satisfied with your new car and to see you for your next car


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By anne F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found them very friendly and helpful. And they delivered car to my door .

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 13/04/19

    thank you so much really appreciate your business


‹ Prev Next ›