play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 335 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Despite a few hiccups the staff are very helpful only just bought the car but time will tell but so far very good but preparation needs to improve


  • 5

    Pleasure to do Business with. Highly recommend.

    By Trev Packer on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A Pleasure to deal with, this was my first time buying a car so I was unsure of the process. But Sabs, talked me through it via whatsapp and email. Delivery was super quick, within a day of paying cash via bank Transfer, driven to my home address which was superb, I live in Brighton and the car was Birmingham based. Zack was the driver, was super friendly. So much so, I offered him a lift to the train station for his return journey. Thanks to Sabs and Zack Digbeth Motor sales.


  • 5

    Efficient and professional service

    By Stephanie Lewis on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service


  • 5

    Great customer service and a wide variety of cars!

    By AHMAD MUSA AKBAR on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here and it was the best decision. The owner was extremely polite and helpful especially as I was a new driver. He gave me all the necessary information regarding the car and sorted out everything. If anyone needs brilliant cars I recommend Digbeth Motor Sales, they have a wide variety of cars.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry to final purchase, very happy with the sale and the customer service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Top service

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really informative staff no hard selling involved, very reasonable prices & if your part exchanging you can rest assured you’ll be getting a very good deal, I will if need be, be dealing with this company again, in this day & age they are indeed a rare gem 👍🏻


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi ye Zack was very pleasant, because we came from Lincoln by the time we test drove, dithered and debated & eventually bought the car, he had gone over closing time, and still didnt hurry us so thank you


  • 5

    By Anthony Sutton on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from 2 very professional people Very pleased with everything When the time comes to change the vehicle I will return Again Thank you for everything Tony


  • 5

    Fantastic service would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. From start to finish. Great communications all the way. Went out of their way to help and support and to check we were ok. Nothing was ever too much trouble and hubby loved his birthday present! Thank you again x


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By james orrey on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I arrived late to view the car because of bad traffic, just before they closed. Sabs kindly stayed past their closing time to show me the car as well as take me on a short test drive. They were very helpful, and gave me all the information I needed.