play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dr Hussain

    By shakir H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying a used car from this dealer. Courteous, straight forward, explained everything very well and gave enough time to explain about different features of the car to a person with little knowledge about cars. Also helped in a part exchange. Defiantly a five start review from me.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By macaulay W on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful down to earth not pushy and all questions answered with no messing about... considering how busy they was they was very fast efficient and very professional


  • 5

    Great overall experience

    By RICHArd charles N on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, great company to deal with. Recommend highly!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By amie victoria C on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, courteous and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quality Professional Dealer

    By mark M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from a thoroughly professional dealer. Car was checked and serviced without even asking for it. From start to stop, it's clear this is a really solid dealer that can be trusted. Motor is exactly as described - couldn't be happier with the service.


  • 5

    Z4 roadster

    By stefano G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car in good conditions, affordable price, very professional and friendly car sellers.


  • 5

    Purchase 208

    By michelle jane M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought 208, this week. Excellent service, great communication, put 12 months Mot and two new tyres on car plus 3 months warrent. Took my old car as PX. Text to ensure we got home safe and everything was alright with the car which what a nice touch. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very good.

    By jack jasper M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased is a Quality car and a fair price. The staff where very knowledgeable and really helpful.


  • 5

    Great garage, sabs was great and happy to help

    By paul thomas S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and no pressure to buy. Some great deals and sabs made the whole thing really quick and easy, would recommend anyone to give them a call


  • 5

    Great guy

    By benjamin B on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy really welcoming as I arrived car was spot on very trust worthy definitely Recommend having a look in his garage at his cars couldn’t help out enough


‹ Prev Next ›