play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Sabs provided an excellent service and couldn’t of gone out of his way more to make sure I was happy. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very committed to delivering a great service and very friendly and professional too. I bought an RS4 and it was in great condition and drives like a dream.


  • 5

    5star

    By ROBERT CRAIG WOOD on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful with giving all information needed


  • 5

    Great servicesFriendly people

    By SARAH YOUNG on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Sabs was really friendly making the whols process run smoothly. Delivery was superb had it next day, and paperwork was done within minutes Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Really friendly services every helpful. Defo going back again in future

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Tobi O. on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service delivery, purchase of my new car from Digbeth Motor sales was smooth and easy


  • 5

    Would recommend 10/10

    By Rhys w on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, fast and reliable! Got my new car within two days, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    So good

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car is amazing I love it so much and the seller is Really good


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on!

    By JAMES HUNT on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect, helped me all the way through the sale. Car was as described and they made everything so quick and easy. Would definately recommend!!


  • 5

    A Good Dealer

    By IAN BARRY WALKER on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt reply to text and email messages. Car is good value however one or two niggles not shown in photos, nothing to worry about though. Very reasonable delivery charges.