play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and reasonable delivery charges. Thanks

    By Lukasz M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the deal. Artaned finance with a day and car was delivered to me very happy

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 26/03/18

    Thanks for your kind review, we always make sure finance is sorted asap and we can always deliver the car to our customers on time. regards dms team


  • 5

    Good service, great car

    By Jaspreet S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and had all the answers to the questions asked. Brought an Audi A4 , car is great, drives really well and came with a 6 month warranty. Would definitely use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Abigail Autumn S on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing bad to say about this place , the cars are good prices , the staff know all the answers and are very friendly , and they give a warranty with the car , just to give peace of mind. Would highly recommend this place. (Tried to put 5 stars, but my phone wouldn’t let me )


  • 5

    Purchase of my New BMW 1 series

    By Kevin D on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my new BMW 116d from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd 2 weeks ago. It was an absolute joy buying from them. There was a wide range of vehicles on offer with some very nice performance cars (out of my price range!) The gentleman I delt with was very polite and wasn't the stereotypical pushy car salesman. They even called me to see how I was finding my new car which was very nice of them. Brilliant service all round.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/11/17

    Thanks for taking time to leave your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience and your'e satisfied with your new car. We always make sure our customers are happy and if they don't know much about cars give them as much knowledge as we can to make sure they do come back to us. All warranty is all been activated. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything :)


  • 5

    Very happy with my Audi.

    By Spencer D on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    DMSales were very helpful and the car I bought was as described. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/11/17

    Thanks Mr Douglas appreciate your kind review and positive feedback does mean a lot to us.


  • 5

    Outstanding cars

    By Tamika N M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The services i received was excellent, very friendly and helpful.would recommend digbeth motor sales to anyone looking to purchased a realiable and safe car. I am very happy with my new car ¿

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 01/11/17

    Glad you were pleased with DS3 you purchased. Really appreciate your business and glad to know that you were pleased overall. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.


  • 5

    Friendly! Cheap! Helpful service!!!

    By Laura S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really appreciate the help guys on helping me purchase my first car!! Love the Kia picanto. Fantastic car.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 17/10/17

    Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. We do appreciate your business and enjoy your new car. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything


  • 5

    It was very satisfying experience

    By Allan B on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was good people very helpful and sorted any problems may hav had I would recommend this garage to friends and would definitely buy from there again

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 17/10/17

    Hi Allan, thanks for your kind words and we do appreciate your business. Enjoy your new focus st. Would be pleasure doing business with you in future


  • 5

    Friendly serivce, excellent motor, fair price

    By Steve R on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant experience buying a ford transit van from this company. Communicating over the phone with a few queries regarding the van and the salesperson was very helpful and responded to all my queries in a professional manner and guided me through the payment process. Van was in good condition and I managed to snag it for a reasonable price. Pleasure doing business.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 17/10/17

    Hi Steve, thanks for your kind words. We do appreciate your feedback. It was pleasure doing business with you and we hope your'e happy with your new transit and can start your work straightaway. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you do need anything. Regards Dms team!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louison T on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service I'm happy with the purchase