play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By ZABIN R on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the time l saw the car online and my query, l was very pleased with their response and bought the car which l am happy with. They are Friendly, polite and helpful . No complaints regarding their after sales service. I have dealt with other dealers in past but these people are the best. Will be buy from them again. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 19/10/19

    Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate your business and glad to know your'e happy with your new car. We be more then happy to see you again for new car. Kind regards DMS TEAM


  • 5

    Top class service BMW 3 series

    By thomas martin G on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The team really went the extra mile. The aftercare package they offer and piece of mind allowed me to drive away in confidence. I cannot reccomend them enough. My wife's car is due for renewal soon and my 1st look will be here! A fantastic experience and excellent customer service, thank you

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 18/10/19

    Appreciate your time and feedback. Was lovely to do business with you and glad to hear your'e a happy customer. Would definitely love to see you again for a new car for your wife. If you need anything do get in touch. Kind regards DMS TEAM


  • 5

    Very welcoming and great experience.

    By abdallah H on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming place and overall a great experience. Seller is very humble and will run you through the car slowly. There are some fantastic cars in great shape available and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go visit this place. Really great!!

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    thanks for kind review, appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in future when you need to urgrade it. Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant garage

    By amanda F on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had my car delivered today from this garage, Very professional and very helpful, I was recommended to buy from this garage and I’d recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car , I absolutely love my car , 5 ⭐️From me , I’m one very happy customer

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Appreciate your business and your kind review means alot of us. We always love to hear our customers experience so they do recommend us and upgrade their new car from us! Regards Dms team


  • 5

    excellent dealership

    By julie D on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    honest and informative. answered all questions to our satisfaction. would highly recomment

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 18/09/19

    thank you so much really appreciate your feedback. Regards Dms team


  • 5

    Awesome stuff

    By alex mugambi W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick with getting things sorted with the car, managed to get the MOT done the day the deposit was made. Very happy overall

    Reply from Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd on 18/09/19

    Appreciate your business and feedback hope to see you in future for your next car. Thanks


  • 5

    Great service.

    By MARK G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and organised. The car was as described. Helpful staff.


  • 5

    Quick efficient service professional.

    By Francis B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought car blind, arrived delivered direct to house. Dealt with by txt, who responded quickly and let me know what was going on the whole process. Car was as described. I choose these guys because the reviews were good. I would recommend no problem.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PATRICK S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start the guys were so helpful...I travelled a couple of hours to get to the garage and when I arrived the car was ready to be viewed and test driven. They took me on an extra long test drive to get a feel for the car and make sure I was happy with everything. There was excellent communication from when I viewed the car until the finance had gone through and I collected it...couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction so thankyou Digbeth motor sales 5* service.


  • 5

    VW Passat B5 2005 Saloon

    By tomasz J on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought VW Passat and I recommend this seller. Car with minor scratches but mechanically all fine. Car was washed, clean and ready to drive.