play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall great service, good communication and good turn around times.

    By Thulani Chivandikwa on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall great service, good communication and good turn around times. I am happy with their service.


  • 5

    BEST IN THE GAME!!

    By Imani on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly services, felt like family. For the best quotes and practical advice please shop here!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. The customer service was extremely friendly, and the car was spot on.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Marcela Klimova on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I've chosen a car, got approved within minutes, got the finance sorted the next day to the dealer, with no hassle. I got my new car and am very happy. Excellent after-sale service too, I received a courtesy call with available offers to me to extend the car warranty, etc. Great choice to go through AutoTrade.


  • 5

    By christopher young on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service between me speaking to the person about the car to it being delivered to my house 👍


  • 5

    Lovely car and great features

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good competitive price, just what I wanted and happy with the service. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    By tomas buiko on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good Customer service


  • 5

    Love love love my car 😃

    By Rebecca Rushton on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car! Delivery driver was very polite, good communication from the seller.. Would defiantly recommend anyone to buy a car from here 👍🏽


  • 5

    Would use again in the future.

    By MICHAL PAWEL KALINOWSKI on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I love the car so far, the whole experience was very positive.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service overall, highly recommended!

    By saba ghani on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    After sales was brilliant, sales rep stayed in contact with me for few weeks after my purchase and made sure I was comfortable with my new car as I was clueless about the technology. My old car was taken by them in part exchange and I was offered a very good price. This new car is perfect thank you