play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

At Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd

Digbeth Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    easy communication and good customer service

    By rachel B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seeing a car online I contacted the telephone number on the website, managed to speak to someone very helpful who was honest about the car I was looking at letting me know any scuffs etc and agreed a price in principle pending a test drive. I had to drive a long way so was grateful for the good customer service I received on the phone. On arrival I was greeted by a friendly member of the team who allowed me to check over the car in detail and then took me for a test drive. I was happy with the car and purchased it at the agreed price and left happy. I was contacted 2 days later to check I was happy. The only negative I had is that there was no hand sanitiser offered before I entered the office and the car wasn't cleaned but I did come short notice so I cant blame them for this. All in all happy with the service I received


  • 5

    Nice car

    By ahsan I on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By caleb M on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to buy from, answered all my questions which was helpful. Gave me confidence in the car I was buying.


  • 5

    Honest genuine seller

    By jake kwaku S on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi all - feedback on sellers is the best way to choose a new car. These guys have great feedback because they deserve it. Friendly and knowledgeable and most of all truthful which is exactly what you need! No pressure just let you browse and explore without silly sales tactics. Would use again and highly recommend!! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By OPEOLUWA ZULIAT T O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start ... I came all the way from London; exceptional customer service. Digbeths aim was to make me happy .. and he sure did. I absolutely love mg new car... it’s everything! Very friendly & kind individuals. I would fully recommend anyone looking for a car... Digbeth Motor Sales! 10/10 experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By christopher gary L on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish, would highly recommend. Thrilled with the car for a very reasonable price. Offered very good p/x..... 5 star


  • 5

    10 Star service highly recommended

    By wasam B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in market for Audi A1 for weeks and came across this dealership which had the right specs and colour (I’m very picky). I had brilliant car buying experience from this garage, they showed great customer service without pushing a sale and their after sales service was brilliant. I will be in touch for my next car from these guys in future, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great price on my VW Passat Estate.

    By stuart david B on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service great price. Really helpful, nice car low milage.


  • 5

    Digbeth Motors Review

    By Katie alison R on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience is undesirable! I was scrolling through auto trader late at night.... as you do. Came across a Range Rover from Digbeth Cars. Messaged Sabs, it was late at night. To my surprise there was a message back with full information on the vehicle! Pictures, videos and descriptions. I was able to see the car at my nearest availability. Greeted by a lovely man (Sabs) who welcomed me to the dealership where I was offered a test drive. Being a little bit anxious Sabs reassured me all the way through the test drive. I later then left, after all questions were answered. My journey was only an hour and a bit but Sabs ensured I was home safe. Furthermore, once discussions my options to buy the car with Sabs help I was then reassured in the most beneficial way. Communication throughout this process was outstanding! On the day of buying the car, sabs was reassuring and polite. He took the time to ensure I was happy with the car and knew all the fine specs of the car Outstanding!


  • 5

    perfect , honest traders

    By mohamed A on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    straight forward transaction, quality motor , will shop again